Name		Position	Role on Committee
Bidisha Ghosh	Female	Associate Professor Dept of Civil, Structural and Environmental Engineering	Chair of SEED (April 2021)
David Taylor	Male	Professor Dept of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering	Vice-Chair of SEED (2) Description of School (5) Culture & Organisation
Robert Fitzpatrick	Male	Technical Officer Dept of Civil, Structural and Environmental Engineering	(4) Data collection & analysis Led technical staff focus group
Niamh Harty	Female	Assistant Professor Dept of Civil, Structural and Environmental Engineering	(4) Data analysis & interpretation
Kevin Kelly	Male	Associate Professor Dept of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering	(4) Data analysis & interpretation (5)
Justin King	Male	Assistant Professor Dept of Electronic and Electrical Engineering	(4) Staff Data analysis & interpretation Led academic staff focus group
Anil Kokaram	Male	Chair Professor Dept of Electronic and Electrical Engineering	(5) Culture & Organisation

'School of Engineering Wellbeing and EDI Group (SEED)

Tríona Lally	Female	Professor Dept of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering	(5) Culture & Organisation Led senior academic staff focus group
Judith Lee	Female	Administrator Dept of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering	(4) Data collection Led admin staff focus group
Sarah McCormack	Female	Associate Professor Dept of Civil, Structural and Environmental Engineering	Previous chair of AS SAT (2019 – 2021) (3) SAT description (5) Culture and Organisation
Shreejith Shanker	Male	Assistant Professor Dept of Electronic and Electrical Engineering	(4) Student Data analysis & presentation
Matteo Solazzo	Male	PhD student Dept of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering	(4) Student Data - analysis & presentation of graphs Led PhD student focus group
Dimitra Xidous	Female	Research Fellow Dept of Civil, Structural and Environmental Engineering	(5) Culture & Organisation Led Research staff focus group