Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search



You are here Graphic Designers

Graphic Designers

Trinity has an approved panel of graphic designers who assist with your graphic design needs. Please feel free to contact the companies below directly:

Vermillion Design Consultants

Contact:

Caitlin Quinn

Email:

caitlin@vermilliondesign.com

Phone: M: 087 719 2929

Mitchell Kane

Contact:

Sean Mitchell

Email:

sm@mitchellkane.co.uk

Phone:

T: +353 1 878 3168 / M: 086 220 7551

Detail Design

Contact:

Brian Nolan

Email:

brian@detail.ie

Phone:

T: +353 1 878 3168 / M: +353 86 220 7551

Clever Cat Design

Contact:

John Kealy

Email:

john@clevercat.ie

Phone:

T: 01 234 2505 / M: 086 77 80 800

Creative A.D.

Contact:

Jerry Huysmans

Email:

jerry@creativead.ie

Phone:

T: 01 6611819

Red&Grey

Contact:

Keith Mc Guinness

Email:

keith@redandgrey.ie

Phone:

T: 01 405 3915

Typeform Ltd.

Contact:

Miriam Baker

Email:

miriamb@typeform.ie

Phone:

T:  01 855 3855 / M:  087 248 3953



Please contact identity@tcd.ie should you have any queries.