Skip Trinity Banner Navigation

Skip to main content »

Trinity College Dublin

|Skip Main Navigation|
Secondary Navigation

Contact Information

All email addresses have the suffix @tcd.ie

For all queries, please use financial.services@tcd.ie. If your query relates to one of the following areas below, please click on the link to find out contact details and responsibilities for the relevant staff in that section.

 

Accounts Payable Financial Planning & Risk ABC
Accounts Receivable Management Team
Chief Financial Officer and Administrative Support Team Procurement
Finance Partners Projects Administration
FIS - Financial Information System Support Projects Appraisal & Assessment
Management & Financial Accounting Taxation

 

 

Accounts Payable

Name Email Ph. ext Responsibilities
General Queries apquery 3730 General queries
Sarah Kelleher sarah.kelleher 1757 Head of Section
Deirdre Byrne dbyrne7 3642 Deputy Supervisor:
Irish & Foreign Creditors,
Tax Clearances, PSWT
Ola Kalus kalusa 8223 Deputy Supervisor:
PCard Administration,
Reimbursements, iExpenses, Irish & Foreign Creditors
Creditors & Reimbursements
Bridget Culleton culletob 1941 Creditors, Tax Clearance Compliance
Linda Dempsey ldempse 3662 Creditors
Rita Fisher rfisher 2892 iExpenses, Reimbursements, Conference Travel Grant Balance Enquires,
Tina Lacey tlacey 1073 Creditors
Cillian Doyle doylec23 1955 Creditors
Banking, Cash & PCard
Richard Moore rimoore 2240 Banking, Petty Cash, Bank Lodgements (Friday) and PCard
Paula Hoey     On leave
Dorota Chudzik     On leave

Back to Top

 

 

Accounts Receivable

Fax: (00353)-1-896-3730

Name Email Ph. ext Responsibilities
Áine Mulcahy amulcahy 3331 Finance Operations Manager
Alan Morgan morganal 1514 Head of Section
Linda Bissett lsmyth2 1951 Accounts Receivable
- All enquiries

Back to Top

 

 

Finance Partners

Name Email Ph. ext Responsibilities
Deirdre Savage  dsavage 1959 Deputy Chief Financial Officer
Marian Harte hartem4 8585 Faculty of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences
Mairead Garry garrym 2102 Faculty of Engineering, Mathematics & Sciences
Emma Hagan hagane 8221 Faculty of Health Sciences
Geraldine Joyce joycege 4652 Faculty of Health Sciences
Shumane Cleary shcleary 4824 Academic Services Division (ASD)
Colman Rowe roweco 1631 Commercial Revenue Unit (CSD)
Peter Foran foranp 4728 Corporate Services Division (CSD)

Back to Top

 

 

Financial Planning & Risk Management

Name Email Ph. ext Responsibilities
Keith Creedon keith.creedon 8581 Financial Planning & Risk Manager / Head of Section
Louise Connolly loconnol 1954 Budget Planning and Forecasting

Back to Top

 

 

 

FIS - Financial Information System Support

Name Email Ph. ext Responsibilities
FIS Support Helpdesk fissupp 2700

For all financial information system queries. Please also visit the FIS website: https://www.tcd.ie/local/fis/

Esther Hoban hobane 4463 Interim FIS Manager
Bernadette Gavagan bgavagan 4462 Research & iExpenses Lead
Tony Dunne dunnet 8050 Business Analyst
William O'Connor oconnorw 1066 Systems Accounting Lead
Helen Maher hmaher 3659 Systems Admin & Support Analyst

Back to Top

 

 

Management & Financal Accounting

General Ledger Email: gledger@tcd.ie
Trust Fund Email: trustfds@tcd.ie
Tel: 8963644
Fax: (00353)-1-677-2237

Name Email Ph. ext Responsibilities
Eimear Farrell eimear.farrell 2246 Management & Financial Accounting Manager
Anne-Marie Moran morana4 3960 Head of Section
Ciara Lynch
cilynch 2647 Benefactions and Investments,
Fixed Asset Register,
Leave of Absence
Bridget Cahill cahillbr 8049 FRS102 Project Accountant, New Projects - GL, Financial Statements (FRS102)
Linda Wright
linda.wright 4069 Financial Statements (FRS102)
Rachel Knox knoxr 4803 Financial Statements (FRS102),
General Ledger Activities & Queries
OBIEE Training
Olive Keegan (part-time)
okeegan 8588 Benefactions Activities & Queries (main contact)
Helen Lyons (part-time)
helyons 1038 Financial Statements (US GAAP), Pension Accounting, General Ledger Activities & Queries
Thuy-Linh Nguyen nguyent1 3884 General Ledger Activities & Queries (journals, recording and transfers), New Accounts Set-up, Historical Reports, Benefactions Reimbursements

Back to Top

 

 

Management Team

Name Email Ph. ext Title
Louise Ryan lryan9 1967

Deputy Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

More about the Deputy CFO
Deirdre Savage  dsavage 1959 Director of Financial Planning & Risk Management

More about the Director of Financial Planning & Risk Management
David O'Shea osheada 2214 Projects Accounting Manager More about the Projects Accounting Manager
Aine Mulcahy amulcahy 3331 Finance Operations Manager

More about the Finance Operations Manager
Paul Coote cootep 4191 Project Appraisal Manager

More about the Project Appraisal Manager
Keith Creedon creedonk 8581 Financial Planning & Risk Manager
More about the Financial Planning & Risk Manager
Eimear Farrell eimear.farrell 2246 Management and Financial Accounting Manager More about the Management & Financial Accounting Manager
Ben Hartnett hartnetb 2657 Procurement Manager More about the Procurement Manager

Back to Top

 

 

 

Procurement

Fax: (00353)-1-896-2755

Name Email Ph. ext Responsibilities
Ben Hartnett hartnetb 2657 Procurement Manager
Sena Kim (on leave) kims1 8586 Oracle Business Analyst
Aidan O'Neill oneila30 8222 Category Manager (Capital Works & Facilities)
Gordon Hughes hughesgo 4596 Executive Officer

Back to Top

 

 

Projects Administration

Email: resadmin@tcd.ie

Name Email Ph. ext Responsibilities
David O'Shea osheada 2214 Projects Accounting Manager
Elaine Sharkey sharkee 2981 Deputy Projects Accounting Manager / Head of Section
Annemarie Moore amoore 2196 Capital Projects Accountant
Mona Pigott mana 3655 SFI Accountant, SFI and EI OIP
John Donaghy donaghj 8548 Research Accountant / Business Analyst
Ángel Dominguez domingua 1439 EU Framework Programmes,
HEA PRTLI Grants
Joanne McGrath jmcgrat 8549 EU Framework Programmes
Framework 7, H2020 and Marie Curie Grants
Rebecca Kelly kellyr26 8509 HRB Grants
Seán O’Connor oconns21 4338 EU Framework Programmes
Miscellaneous Grants (Foreign), Audit Coordination Officer
Maria Kavanagh kavanam5 3132 HEA PRTLI Grants HEA/Irish Aid Grants
Charity Sponsored Grants
Miscellaneous Government Grants
Conor Houlihan
chouliha 3371 Enterprise Ireland Grants, Enterprise Ireland Innovation Vouchers
Úna Brady bradyu 4297 SFI Portfolio
Monica McNamara
mmcnmara 1958 SFI Portfolio
Albert Kumwenda kumwenda 1272 DAFM Grants, Teagasc Grants, Industrial Sponsored Grants
John Paul McQuarrie mcquarrj 1956 Government of Ireland IRC Grants
June O'Brien
(Part-time)
obrienju 3045 Miscellaneous Grants
Wellcome Trust Grants
Jill Sherry
(Part-time: Mornings only Mon - Fri)
sherryji 8462 Miscellaneous Grants,
HEA PRTLI Grants, EPA Grants

Back to Top

 

 

Projects Appraisal & Assessment

Name Email Ph. ext Responsibilities
Paul Coote cootep 4191 Project Appraisal Manager / Head of Section
Maurice McBride mmcbrid 1928 Project Appraisal Accountant

Back to Top

 

 

Taxation

Name Email Ph. ext Responsibilities
Áine Mulcahy amulcahy 3331 Finance Operations Manager
Judy Nally nallyju 3131 Taxation Officer

For queries regarding P60s, P45s and payroll taxes please see the HR Website at: https://www.tcd.ie/hr/

Back to Top

 

 

Chief Financial Officer and Administrative Support Team

Name Email Ph. ext Position
Ian Mathews ian.mathews or cfo 1961 Chief Financial Officer

More about the Chief Financial Officer

 

Name Email Ph. ext Position
Roisin Stapleton
stapletr 1942 Head of Section / Strategic Administrative Support
Sam Maguire maguirs4 2755 Service Liaison Officer
Lisa Orpen orpenl 1957 Administrative Support
Pamela Buckley pamela.buckley 1323 Administrative Support

Back to Top

 

Last updated: Dec 13 2017.
Contact: Financial.Services@tcd.ie