Trinity-INC School Champion Programme

The role of Trinity-INC School Champions is to raise awareness and stimulate open debate and discussion among colleagues at School-level in relation to inclusivity within modules, programmes, courses. School Champions are appointed from Academic faculty members at the School-level.

People walking through the campus at Trinity College Dublin


School of Business Norah Campbell
School of Creative Arts Miranda Fay Thomas
School of Education Joanne Banks
School of English Brendan O'Connell
School of History & Humanities; Classics Department Rebecca Usherwood
School of Languages, Literatures and Cultural Studies Rachel Hoare
School of Law Suryapratim Roy
School of Linguistic, Speech & Communication Sciences; Department of Clinical Speech & Language Studies Órla Gilheaney
School of Psychology Fiona Newell
School of Religion Jude Lal Fernando
School of Social Sciences and Philosophy None
School of Social Work and Social Policy Michael Feely
School of Biochemistry and Immunology David Loane
School of Chemistry Graeme Watson
School of Computer Science and Statistics Paula Roberts
School of Engineering None
School of Genetics and Microbiology Sinead Cristin Corr
School of Maths Andreea Nicoara
School of Natural Sciences, Botany Department Carla Harper
School of Physics None
Health Sciences  
School of Dental Sciences Sheila Galvin
School of Medicine, Discipline of Physiotherapy Julie Broderick
School of Medicine, Discipline of Radiation Therapy Elizabeth Forde
School of Nursing and Midwifery Jacqueline Whelan
School of Nursing and Midwifery; Trinity Centre for Ageing and Intellectual Disability, Eimear McGlinchey
School of Pharmacy Juliette O'Connell 

For further information contact