Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Menu Search



You are here Disciplines > Drama

Contact Us

Name Position Email Phone
Drama      
Canney, Mr. Michael Technical Manager, Beckett Theatre canneym@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2248
Greene, Ms. Rhona Executive Officer rgreene@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2266
Hackett, Mr. Colm Assistant Technical Manager, Beckett Theatre colm.hackett@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2248
Johnson, Dr. Nicholas Assistant Professor johnson@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2295
Kennedy, Professor Dennis Fellow Emeritus dkennedy@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1239
Mulligan, Ms. Ann Administrative Officer ann.mulligan@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1239
Poulter, Ms. Christine Assistant Professor cpoulter@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3544
Sihra, Dr. Melissa Assistant Professor msihra@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2407
Singleton, Professor Brian Samuel Beckett Chair of Drama & Theatre bsnglton@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1550
Thackaberry, Mr. Francis Beckett Theatre Manager (Part Time) fthackab@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1334
Weitz, Dr. Eric Assistant Professor weitzer@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1225
Wilmer, Professor Stephen Professor - retired swilmer@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1441
  Box Office   +353 1 896 2461