Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search



You are here Disciplines > Drama

Contact Us

Name Position Email Phone
Drama      
Sihra, Dr. Melissa Assistant Professor msihra@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2407
Singleton, Professor Brian Samuel Beckett Chair of Drama & Theatre bsnglton@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1550
Poulter, Ms. Christine Assistant Professor cpoulter@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3544
Johnson, Dr. Nicholas Assistant Professor johnson@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2295
Scaife, Dr. Sarah Jane Assistant Professor scaifes@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1441
Thomas, Dr. Miranda Fay Assistant Professor thomasmf@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1225
Cuthbert, Ms Sinéad Costume Co-ordinator cuthbes@tcd.ie
Canney, Mr. Michael Technical Manager, Beckett Theatre canneym@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2248
Peelo, Mr. Gabriel Technical Officer, Beckett Theatre gpeelo@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2248
Scott, Mr. Tim Beckett Theatre Manager scottf@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1334
Mulligan, Ms. Ann Administrative Officer ann.mulligan@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1239
Greene, Ms. Rhona Senior Executive Officer rgreene@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2266
  Box Office   +353 1 896 2461