To: Each member of the College Safety Committee, as outlined below.

Please find below, the agenda for the next College Safety Committee meeting.

Agenda – College Safety Committee Meeting

Friday 18thth May 2012 at 14.00 in the Boardroom, House 1, College.

Section A

- A1 Minutes of the previous meeting.
- A2 Matters arising from the minutes.

Section B

- B1 Annual Report of the College Safety Committee
- B2 Safety management in Trinity Biomedical Sciences Institute

Section C

- C1 Report from the Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences Safety Committee
- C2 Report from the Faculty of Engineering, Mathematics and Science Safety Committee
- C3 Report from the Faculty of Health Sciences Safety Committee
- C5 Report from the Administrative/Support Services Safety Committee meeting
- C6 Report/Minutes from the College Radiological Safety Committee
- C7 Report from the College Chemical Safety Committee
- C8 Report from the Biosafety Committee
- C9 AOB
- C10 Next meeting of the Committee Oct 19th 2012 at 14.00

cc:	
Ms. D. Kneafsey	Chief Operating Officer, Chair
Ms. N. Murray	Board Representative
Ms. O. Sheehan	Representative, Faculty of Arts Humanities and Social Sciences Safety Committee
Ms. K. O'Doherty	Representative, Faculty of Engineering, Mathematics and Science Safety Committee
Dr. J. Richardson	Representative, Faculty of Health Sciences Safety Committee
Ms. A. FitzGerald	Representative, Administrative/Support Services Safety Committee
Dr. M. McKillen	Representative of the College Biosafety Committee
Dr. E. Doorly	Representative of the College Radiological Safety Committee.
Dr. M. Bridge	Representative of the College Chemical Safety Committee.
Mr. P. Mangan	Director of Buildings
Dr. D. Mc Grath	Medical Director, College Health Service
Mr. T. Mc Mahon	Staff Secretary, Staff Office
Mr. J. O'Byrne	Safety Representative, Buildings Office
Mr. B. Garrahan	Safety Representative, Library Services
Mr. E. Rhatigan	Safety Representative, Facilities areas
Mr. J.P. Labrador	Safety Representative, Engineering, Mathematics and Science Faculty
Ms. L. Miller	Welfare Officer, Students' Union
Mr. M. McAndrew	Vice President, Graduate Students Union
Mr. T. Merriman	College Safety Officer, Secretary

Tom Merriman College Safety Officer