To: Each member of the College Safety Committee, as outlined below.

Please find below, the agenda for the next College Safety Committee meeting.

Agenda - College Safety Committee Meeting

Thursday Feb 24th 2011 at 14.00 in the Board Room, House 1 College.

Section A

- A1 Minutes of the previous meeting.
- A2 Matters arising from the minutes.

Update on Legacy Chemicals issue

Section B

- B1 Approval of Terms of Reference for the Administrative/Support Services Safety Committee
- B2 Health and Safety Authority Audit update on progress

Section C

C1	Report from the Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences Safety Committee
C2	Report from the Faculty of Engineering, Mathematics and Science Safety Committee

- C3 Report from the Faculty of Health Sciences Safety Committee
- C4 Minutes of the meeting of the College Radiological Safety Committee held on Nov. 5th 2010
- C5 Draft minutes of the Administrative/Support Services Safety Committee meeting dated 13 December 2010.
- C6 Report from the Biosafety Committee
- C7 AOB
- C8 Next meetings of the Committee –May 19th 2011 at 14.00

cc:

Ms. D. Kneafsev	Chief Operating Officer, Chair
vis. D. Kileaisev	Cinei Oberaung Officer, Chair

Ms. N. Murray Board Representative

Ms. O. Sheehan Representative, Faculty of Arts Humanities and Social Sciences Safety

Committee

Ms. V. Butler Representative, Faculty of Engineering, Mathematics and Science Safety

Committee

Dr. J Richardson Representative, Faculty of Health Sciences Safety Committee
Ms. A. FitzGerald Representative, Administrative/Support Services Safety Committee

Dr. M. McKillen Representative of the College Biosafety Committee

Dr. E. Doorly Representative of the College Radiological Safety Committee.

Mr. P. Mangan Director of Buildings

Dr. D. Mc Grath Medical Director, College Health Service

Ms. A. Taylor Staff Office

Mr. J. O'Byrne Deputy Safety Representative, Buildings Office Mr. B. Garrahan Safety Representative, Library Services

Mr. J.P. Labrador Safety Representative, Engineering, Mathematics and Science Faculty

Ms. S. Flemming
Ms. D. Lawless
President, Graduate Students Union
Mr. T. Merriman
College Safety Officer, Secretary

Tom Merriman, College Safety Officer.