To: Each member of the College Safety Committee, as outlined below.

Please find below, the agenda for the next College Safety Committee meeting.

Agenda – College Safety Committee Meeting

Thursday May 13th 2010 at 14.00 in the Board Room, House 1 College.

Section A

A1 Minutes of the previous meeting. A2 Matters arising from the minutes.

> Revised policy on Smoking in College Proposal on College Green Bus Corridor

Section B

B1 Establishment of College Chemical Safety Committee

Section C

C1	Minutes of the meeting of the Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences Safety Committee
	held on March 31 st 2010 (circulated)
C2	Report from the Faculty of Engineering, Mathematics and Science Safety Committee
C3	Report from the Faculty of Health Sciences Safety Committee
C4	Minutes of the meeting of the Radiological Safety Committee held on Feb 25 th 2010 (circulated)
C5	Minutes of the meeting of the Biosafety Committee held on may 6 th 2010 (to be circulated)
C6	AOB
	Impending Audit by HSA
C7	Next meetings of the Committee – Oct 22^{nd} 2010. Feb 25^{th} 2011. May 20^{th} 2011 all at 14.00.

cc:

Professor J. Barkhoff Registrar, Chair

Ms. O. Sheehan Representative, Faculty of Arts Humanities and Social Sciences Safety

Committee

Ms. V. Butler Representative, Faculty of Engineering, Mathematics and Science Safety

Committee

Representative, Faculty of Health Sciences Safety Committee

Ms. A. Fitzgerald Representative, Administrative/Support Services Safety Committee

Dr. M. McKillen Representative of the College Biosafety Committee
Dr. E. Doorly Representative of the Radiological Safety Committee.

Mr. P. Mangan Director of Buildings

Dr. D. Mc Grath Medical Director, Student Health Service

Ms. A. Taylor Staff Office

Mr. J. O'Byrne Deputy Safety Representative, Buildings Office

Mr. B. Garrahan Safety Representative, Library Services

Mr. J.P. Labrador Safety Representative, Engineering, Mathematics and Science Faculty

Mr. C. CashmanWelfare Officer, Students' UnionMr. R. HodsonPresident, Graduate Students UnionMr. T. MerrimanCollege Safety Officer, Secretary

Tom Merriman, College Safety Officer.