Skip Trinity Banner Navigation

Skip to main content »

Trinity College Dublin

Skip Main Navigation

Remuneration Papers

Remuneration Papers


In accordance with the Statutes, the Remuneration Committee consists of:

Ms Jill Donoghue, external Board member (Chair)
Vice-Provost/Chief Academic Officer
Treasurer/Chief Financial Officer

Prof Rose Anne Kenny, elected Board member
Secretary to the College (Secretary)

In Attendance: Director of Human Resources

Contact: Last updated: Jun 22 2021.