Skip Trinity Banner Navigation

Skip to main content »

Trinity College Dublin

Skip Main Navigation

Human Resources Committee Papers

Human Resources Committee Papers


The current membership is:

  • Prof. Ross Mc Manus, Chair      
  • Ms. Antoinette Quinn, Director of Human Resources (Secretary)
  • Ms. Claire Marshall, nominee of the Vice-Provost/Chief Academic Officer
  • Prof. Kevin Mitchell, Senior Lecturer
  • Ms. Patricia Callaghan, Academic Secretary
  • Ms. Breda Walls, nominee of the Chief Operating Officer
  • Ms. Aine Mulcahy, nominee of the Chief Financial Officer
  • Prof. Celia Holland, nominee of the Dean of Engineering, Mathematics and Science
  • Prof. Robert Armstrong, nominee of the Dean of Arts, Humanities and Social Science
  • Prof. Gareth Brady, nominee of the Dean of Health Sciences
  • Ms. Rachel Mathews-McKay, Board member
  • Ms. Sinead Mac Bride, Equality Committee Representative
  • Mr. Peter Donohoe, External, M.SC. (MGMT)
  • Ms. Gisele Scanlon, President of Graduate Students' Union


Last updated: 12 10 2020.