Skip Trinity Banner Navigation

Skip to main content »

Trinity College Dublin

Skip Main Navigation

Library and Information Policy Committee Papers

Library and Information Policy Committee Papers


The current membership is:

Dr Caitríona Leahy, Elected Board Member (Chair)
Ms Helen Shenton, Librarian and College Archivist (Secretary)
Mr Patrick Magee, Director of IT Services
Ms Patricia Callaghan, Academic Secretary
Mr John Coman, Secretary to the College
Professor Gail McElroy, Faculty Dean
Dr Immo Warntjes, Dean of Research's Nominee
Professor Alan O'Connor, Head of School
Professor Christine Morris, Head of School
David Grouse, Elected Board Member
Ms Orla Cunningham, Chief Operating Officer
Students' Union Representative
Mr Ronan Byrne; CEO of HEAnet Ltd., External representative, IT Services
Ms Mairead Owens; Dublin City Librarian, External representative, Library

In attendance:

Ms Jessie Kurtz, Deputy Librarian
Ms Helen O'Hara, Head of Management Services, IT Services

Contact: Last updated: Nov 04 2022.