Skip Trinity Banner Navigation

Skip to main content »

Trinity College Dublin

Skip Main Navigation

Equality Committee Papers

Equality Committee Papers


Membership 2021/22

The current membership is:

  • Prof. Fintan Sheerin, Elected Board Member (Chair)
  • Prof. Lorraine Leeson, Associate Vice-Provost for Equality, Diversity & Inclusion
  • Prof. Sylvia Draper, Dean of Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics
  • Prof Marco Ruffini, Council nominee
  • Ms Rose Gaynor, Acting College Solicitor
  • Ms Kathleen O’Toole-Brennan, Deputy Director, Trinity Access Programmes
  • Mr Declan Treanor, Director of the Disability Service
  • Ms Susan Maguire, Human Resources
  • Mr Cathal O'Donnell, Representative of Dignity and Respect Contact Persons
  • VACANT, Graduate Students' Union nominee
  • Ms Sierra Mueller-Owens, Students' Union Welfare Officer
  • Prof Ahuvia Kuhane, member of staff
  • Dr Bidisha Ghosh, member of staff
  • Dr Siobán O'Brien-Green, Acting Equality Officer (Secretary)
  • Prof. Eileen Drew, Director of Trinity Centre for Gender Equality and Leadership (in attendance)