## Undergraduate Studies Committee

## **MEMBERS**

The Dean of Undergraduate Studies / Senior Lecturer (Chair) - Kevin Mitchell

The Academic Secretary – Patricia Callaghan

The Dean of Students - Catherine McCabe

The Senior Tutor - Aidan Seerv

The Education Officer, Students' Union - Megan O'Connor

Student Representative

Directors of Teaching and Learning (Undergraduate) in the following Schools:

School of Biochemistry and Immunology - Aisling Dunne

Trinity Business School - Norah Campbell

School of Chemistry – Eoin Scanlan

School of Computer Science and Statistics - Jonathan Dukes

School of Creative Arts – Jennifer O'Meara

School of Dental Science - Derek Sullivan

School of Education - Andrew Loxley

School of Engineering – Nicola Marchetti

School of English – Brendan O'Connell

School of Genetics and Microbiology - Juan Labrador

School of Histories and Humanities – [vacant]

School of Languages, Literatures and Cultural Studies – Rachel Hoare

School of Law - Neville Cox

School of Linguistic, Speech and Communication Sciences – Breffni O'Rourke

School of Mathematics - John Stalker

School of Medicine - Joseph Harbison

School of Natural Sciences - Carlos Rocha

School of Nursing and Midwifery - Damien Brennan

School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences - Astrid Sasse

School of Physics - David O'Regan

School of Psychology - Elizabeth Nixon

School of Religion - Jacob Erickson

School of Social Sciences and Philosophy - Michael Wycherley

School of Social Work and Social Policy - Stanley Houston

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Common Architecture – Graeme Murdock

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Science Education – Áine Kelly

Academic Director of Tangent – Jake Byrne

## IN ATTENDANCE

Library representative - Siobhán Dunne

Administrative Officer, Trinity Teaching and Learning (Secretary) - Lucy Shah

6 Calendar 2020-21