Undergraduate Studies Committee

MEMBERS

The Dean of Undergraduate Studies / Senior Lecturer (Chair) – Kevin Mitchell The Academic Secretary (or nominee) – Patricia Callaghan The Dean of Students – Kevin O'Kelly The Senior Tutor – Aidan Seery The Education Officer, Students' Union – Aimee Connolly Student Representative – Misha Fitzgibbon

Directors of Teaching and Learning (Undergraduate) in the following Schools: School of Biochemistry and Immunology - Derek Nolan Trinity Business School – Kristian Myrseth School of Chemistry - Paula Colavita School of Computer Science and Statistics – Jonathan Dukes School of Creative Arts – Nicholas Johnson School of Dental Science - Derek Sullivan School of Education – Stephen Minton School of Engineering – Alan O'Connor School of English – Alice Jorgensen School of Genetics and Microbiology - Frank Wellmer School of Histories and Humanities – Peter Crooks School of Languages, Literatures and Cultural Studies -Rachel Hoare School of Law – Ailbhe O'Neill School of Linguistic, Speech and Communication Sciences -Pauline Sloane School of Mathematics – Vladimir Dotsenko School of Medicine - Joseph Harbison School of Natural Sciences - Mark Hennessy School of Nursing and Midwifery - Valerie Smith School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences - John Walsh School of Physics – Paul Eastham School of Psychology - Elizabeth Nixon School of Religion - Linda Hogan School of Social Sciences and Philosophy – Michael Wycherley School of Social Work and Social Policy – Philip Curry

Two Subject Moderatorship Course Director – Stephen Matterson Associate Dean of Undergraduate Science Education – Áine Kelly

IN ATTENDANCE

Library representative - Siobhán Dunne

Administrative Officer, Trinity Teaching and Learning (Secretary) – Marie McPeak