Undergraduate Studies Committee

MEMBERS

The Dean of Undergraduate Studies / Senior Lecturer (Chairperson) – Gillian Martin

The Academic Secretary (or nominee) – Patricia Callaghan

The Dean of Students - Kevin O'Kelly

The Senior Tutor - Aidan Seerv

The Education Officer, Students' Union - Dale Whelehan

Student Representative - Colm O'Halloran

Directors of Teaching and Learning (Undergraduate) in the following Schools:

School of Biochemistry and Immunology - Derek Nolan

Trinity Business School – Louis Brennan

School of Chemistry - Michael Bridge

School of Computer Science and Statistics - Michael Brady

School of Dental Science - Derek Sullivan

School of Drama, Film and Music - Eric Weitz

School of Education - Keith Johnston

School of Engineering - Alan O'Connor

School of English - Jarlath Killeen

School of Genetics and Microbiology - Frank Wellmer

School of Histories and Humanities – Peter Cherry

School of Languages, Literatures and Cultural Studies – Brian Brewer

School of Law - David Prendergast

School of Linguistic, Speech and Communication Sciences – Pauline Sloane

School of Mathematics - Paschalis Karageorgis

School of Medicine - Kevin Conlon

School of Natural Sciences - Mark Hennessy

School of Nursing and Midwifery - Imelda Coyne

School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences - John Walsh

School of Physics – Charles Patterson

School of Psychology - Elizabeth Nixon

Confederal School of Religions, Peace Studies and Theology – Cathriona Russell

School of Social Sciences and Philosophy - Elaine Moriarty

School of Social Work and Social Policy - Robert Gilligan

Two Subject Moderatorship Course Director – Sarah Smyth Associate Dean of Undergraduate Science Education – Kevin Mitchell

IN ATTENDANCE

Library representative - Siobhán Dunne

Administrative Officer, Trinity Teaching and Learning (Secretary) – Elaine Egan

6 Calendar 2016-17