# **KEY: College and Executive Officers Areas within Units**

**Project Offices** 

- Office of the Vice-Provost/CAO shared administrative
- <sup>1</sup> Administrative Officer to the Senior Lecturer/Dean of Undergraduate Studies
- and Postgraduate Renewal Project
- <sup>3</sup> Administrative Officer to the Senior Dean, Junior Dean, and Dean of Students

\*College Leadership (College Officers and members of Executive Officers Group)

https://www.tcd.ie/provost/college-officers/

<sup>2</sup> Administrative Officer to the Dean of Graduate Studies

**Vice-Provost/Chief Academic Officer** & Deputy President Orla Sheils

**Board / Council** 

**Provost & President** 

Linda Doyle

# **Administration, Policy, and Strategy**

# Central Timetabling Unit

Timetabling Manager Mary McMahon

**Deputy Manager** Clair Battle

Administrative Oficer

# Data Analytics & Strategic Initiatives Unit

Head of DAaSI Unit Geraldine Anderson

Data Analyst Trish Cusack-Parish

# **Associate Vice-**

sity and Inclusion

EDI Data Analyst and Athena SWAN Project Officer

**Executive Officers** Susan Cantwell Sean Adderly

# **Equality, Diversity** & Inclusion

**Provost for Equality, Diversity & Inclusion** Lorraine Leeson

Head of Equality Diver-Siobán O'Brien Green **Equality Officer** 

Samantha Williams

# Trinity Research

**Dean and Vice President for** Research\* Sinead Ryan

**Associate Deans of** Research\*

Head of Research Sally Smith

**Head of Strategic** Research Development Raquel Harper

**Director of Strategic** Engagement and Impact Assessment TBC

Research Strategy Officer

Jennifer Daly Research Ethics and Integrity Officer Corrinna Moore

Administrative Officer **Ruth Doherty** 

# **Trinity Teaching** & Learning

Brian Broderick

Immo Warntjes Padraic Fallon

# **Academic Practice**

Head of Academic Practice **Pauline Rooney** 

#### **Graduate Education**

Academic Secretary/

Teaching & Learning

Patricia Callaghan

**Academic Affairs** 

**Assistant Academic** 

Secretary, Academic

Rima Fitzpatrick

Affairs

**Head of Trinity** 

**Assistant Academic** Secretary, Graduate Education Cormac Doran

# **Quality Office**

**Quality Officer Roisin Smith** 

#### **Trinity Access**

**Wendy Crampton** 

**Programmes Director of Trinity** Access Programmes

#### **Trinity Careers and Development**

Head of External Engagement and Development Orla Bannon

Acting Director of **Trinity Careers and** Development Sorcha Mulcahy

# **Academic Services Division** Fedelma McNamara

**Executive Director of** 

# **Academic Services Division** Team

**HR Partner** 

**Lucy James** HR Associate Partner **Eoin Harty** 

**Finance Partner** Eamon O'Gorman

Finance Partner - Operations

**Karen Waters Strategic Projects Officers** 

Eimear Byrne Monica Leon

Director of the Office of the Vice-Provost/CAO Orla McCarthy

### Office of the Vice-Provost/ **Chief Academic Officer** Team

Director of the Office of the Vice-Provost/CAO Orla McCarthy

Manager of the Office of the Vice-Provost/CAO Stephanie Reilly

Administrative Officer<sup>1</sup> Jessica Hickey Administrative Officer<sup>2</sup>

Administrative Officer<sup>3</sup>

Aidan Marsh

# **Project Offices**

**European Universities Alliances** Padraig Carmody

**Human Capital Initiative** Arleen Folan

**Postgraduate Renewal Programme** Leona Coady

**Trinity St James's Cancer Institute** Monica Leon

# **Student Supports and Services**

# College Deans' Office

**Senior Dean\*** Eoin O'Sullivan

**Junior Dean\*** Donal MacDonail

Administrative Officer<sup>3</sup> Aidan Marsh

# Dean of Students' Office

**Dean of Students\* Richard Porter** 

Administrative Officer<sup>3</sup> Aidan Marsh

# Senior Tutor's Office

**Senior Tutor\*** Stephen Smith

Undergraduate **Student Support** Officer Cristina Boccardo

Postgraduate Student **Support Officer** Martin McAndrew

**Student Support** Officer Nonie Gaynor

**Executive Officer** Caroline Campbell

## Undergraduate Studies Office

Senior Lecturer/ Dean of Undergaduate **Studies David Shepherd** 

**Associate Dean of Undergraduate Science Education\*** 

Fraser Mitchell

Jessica Hickey

Administrative Officer<sup>1</sup>

Undergraduate Common Architecture Office

> **Associate Dean of Undergraduate** Common **Architecture\*** Mark Sweetnam

Manager of UCAO Marie McPeak Sophister Co-ordinator

> Elaine Denehan Freshman Co-ordinator Eilis Dunne

Trinity Columbia Dual BA Programme Officer Danielle Greene **Executive Officers** 

Jason O'Callaghan

Mary Kirk

# **Graduate Studies**

Office

**Dean of Graduate** Studies\* Martine Smith

**Assistant Academic** Secretary, Graduate Education Cormac Doran

> Administrative Officer Frances Leogue Administrative Officer<sup>2</sup>

# **Trinity Global**

**Vice-President for Global Engagement\*** Emma Stokes

**Global Engagement Development and Enterprise** 

Director Simon Williams

> Marketing Director

Beibhinn Coman

## Partnerships and **Global Mobility**

**Associate Director** Niamh Burke

#### Recruitment Associate Director

Declan Coogan

#### **Trinity Global** Experience **Associate Director**

Louise Staunton

#### **Administration and Business Planning** Operations Manager

Audrey Fevry **Business Planning &** Data Manager

Michelle Garvey Data Officer (Protection & Compliance)

**Executive Assistant** 

Data Management Officer Sanober Wadhwania

Deirdre Shirt

Maeve Hayden

# Library

**Librarian and College Archivist\*** Helen Shenton

Deputy Librarian and Head of Reader's Services Jessie Kurtz

Programme Manager for Library Strategic Projects

Marc Sharifi **Head of Content** Manager and Open Scholarship (CMOS)

Christoph Schmidt-Supprian Head of Research

Collections Laura Shanahan

Intrim Head Conservation and Preservation John Gillis

Deputy Head RS, Reading Room Services and Space Peter Dudley

Deputy Head RS, Teaching and Research Support and User Experience

Deputy Head CMOS, Digital **Charles Montague** 

Siobhan Dunne

Deputy Head CMOS, Acquisitions and Metadata, TBC

Administrative Officer Sharon McIntyre Library Communica-

tions Caoimhe Ni Lochlainn