

oard / Council					
ost & President Linda Doyle					
Chief Academic Officer Outy President Orla Sheils					
ive Director of Services Division ma McNamara		Stude	nt Supports and Servi	ces	
: Services Division Team	College Deans' Office	Undergraduate Studies Office	Graduate Studies Office	Trinity Global	Library
	Senior Dean* Eoin O'Sullivan	Senior Lecture and Dean of Undergaduate Studies Vincent Wade	Dean of Graduate Studies* Martine Smith	Vice-President for Global Engagement* Emma Stokes	Librarian and College Archivist* Helen Shenton
an 	Junior Dean* Donal MacDonail Administrative Officer ³ Aidan Marsh	Associate Dean of Undergraduate Science Education* Fraser Mitchell	Assistant Academic Secretary, Graduate Education Cormac Doran Administrative Officer	Marketing Director Beibhinn Coman	Deputy Librarian and Head of Reader's Services Jessie Kurtz Head of Content
ts Officers	Dean of Students' Office	Administrative Officer ¹ Jessica Hickey	Frances Leogue Administrative Officer Connor Hillman	Partnerships and Global Mobility Associate Director Niamh Burke Sarah Hunter	Manager and Open Scholarship (CMOS) Christoph Schmidt-Supprian Head of Research Collections
the Vice-Provost/	Dean of Students* Richard Porter	Undergraduate Common		Recruitment Associate Director Declan Coogan	Laura Shanahan Head Conserva-tion and Preservation Sarah Vansnik Deputy Head RS,
cademic Officer Team Office of the Vice-Provost/CAO	Administrative Officer ³ Aidan Marsh	Architecture Office		Trinity Global Experience Associate Director Louise Staunton	Reading Room Services and Space Peter Dudley Deputy Head RS,
Office of the Vice-Provost/CAO	Senior Tutor's Office	Undergraduate Common Architecture* Mark Sweetnam		Administration and Business Planning Operations Manager	Teaching and Research Support and User Experience Siobhan Dunne Deputy Head CMOS,
Officer ²	Senior Tutor* Stephen Smith	Manager of UCAO Marie McPeak Sophister Co-ordinator Elaine Denehan		Audrey Fevry Business Planning & Data Manager Michelle Garvey	Digital Charles Montague Deputy Head CMOS, Acquisitions and Metadata,
ject Offices	Undergraduate Student Support Officer Cristina Boccardo Postgraduate Student Support Officer	Freshman Co-ordinator Eilis Dunne Trinity Columbia Dual BA Programme Officer		Executive Assistance to VPGE TBC Policy and Research Adviser	Laura Rooney Ferris Administrative Officer Sharon McIntyre Library Communica-
der tal Initiative	Support Officer Martin McAndrew Student Support Officer Nonie Gaynor	Danielle Greene Executive Officers Jason O'Callaghan Mary Kirk		Jonny Johnston	tions Caoimhe Ni Lochlainn
n ate Renewal Programme	Executive Officers Sarah Guerin Suzanne Donnelly				