Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search

You are here TR063 Physical Sciences > Junior Sophister

TR063 Junior Sophister


If you require further assistance when making your choices you can contact the Course Advisors listed below.

Course Advisors


Professor Cormac McGuinness

Physics and Astrophysics

Professor Brian Espey


Professor Peter Dunne