Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search

You are here People > Technical & Experimental

Technical and Experimental Staff

Below is a list of the School of Physics Technical & Experimental Staff.

Name Title Email
Kenneth Concannon Chief Technical Officer
Joseph McCauley Senior Experimental Officer
Christopher Smith Experimental Officer
Nigel Carroll Experimental Officer
Dr. Anna Drury Experimental Officer
Patrick Flanagan Chief Technical Officer (Specialist)
David O'Mahony Chief Technical Officer (Specialist)
Dr. Michelle Conway Technical Officer (Part-time)
Dr. Gillian Gunning Chief Technical Officer (Specialist)
David Grouse Chief Technical Officer (Specialist)
Patrick Murphy Senior Technical Officer
Alan O'Meara Senior Technical Officer (IT)
James Kavanagh Attendant