Skip Trinity Banner Navigation

Skip to main content »

Trinity College Dublin

Skip Main Navigation
Title: Electronic Structure Theory
Electronic Structure Diagram
Secondary Navigation




Current Group Members

Prof. Charles Patterson

Mr. Soumya Banerjee

Mr. Eric Mehes

Mr. Pankaj Kumar


Recent Group Members

Ms. Sofia Jorgji

Mr. Ciaran McNamee

Dr. Aurab Chakrabarty

Dr. Andrew Rowan

Dr. Svjetlana Galamic-Mulaomerovic

Dr. Donal MacKernan

Dr. Guang Zheng

Dr. Marco Nicastro

Dr. Nikos Konstantinidis


Ψk network

School of Physics, Trinity College Dublin, Dublin 2, Ireland.
Tel:+353 1 8961675, Fax:+353 1 6711759, e-mail: physics at
Contact: Charles.Patterson at
Last updated: Oct 06 2014.

School of Physics Emblem