Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search



You are here People > Teaching Assistants

Teaching Assistants


Name Position Email
Samantha Fazekas Teaching Assistant fazekass@tcd.ie
Carmen Fosner Teaching Assistant fosnerc@tcd.ie
Zuzanna Gnatek Teaching Assistant gnatekz@tcd.ie
Robert Grant Teaching Assistant rgrant@tcd.ie
Liming Jiao Teaching Assistant jiaol@tcd.ie
Veronika Koponen Teaching Assistant koponenv@tcd.ie
Gwen Murphy Teaching Assistant murphygs@tcd.ie
Mikiel McRae Teaching Assistant mcraem@tcd.ie
Simone Nota Teaching Assistant snota@tcd.ie
Brendan O'Byrne Teaching Assistant obyrnebr@tcd.ie
Takaharu Oda Teaching Assistant odat@tcd.ie
Michael O'Gorman Teaching Assistant ogormam3@tcd.ie