Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search



You are here People > Teaching Assistants

Teaching Assistants


Name Position Email
Takaharu Oda Teaching Assistant odat@tcd.ie
James Camien McGuiggan Teaching Assistant mcguiggj@tcd.ie
David Eduardo Torres Teaching Assistant torresd@tcd.ie
Victoria Iugai Teaching Assistant iugaiv@tcd.ie
Peter Maher Teaching Assistant pemaher@tcd.ie
Sara Muthi Teaching Assistant muthis@tcd.ie
Courtney Stoltzfus Teaching Assistant STOLTZFC@tcd.ie
Mikiel McRae Teaching Assistant mcraem@tcd.ie
Simone Nota Teaching Assistant snota@tcd.ie
David Price Teaching Assistant daprice@tcd.ie
Enda Russell Teaching Assistant russelen@tcd.ie
Haktan Akcin Teaching Assistant akcinh@tcd.ie
Elena Schaa Teaching Assistant schaae@tcd.ie
Michael O'Gorman Teaching Assistant ogormam3@tcd.ie