Trinity College Dublin

Skip to main content.

Top Level TCD Links


Past Members of the HMI Advisory Board


Sir Michael Atiyah (1929-2019) FRS, Former President of the Royal Society

Ludwig Faddeev (1934-2017) ForMemRS, Director of the Euler Mathematics Institute (St.Petersburg)

Peter Goddard, FRS, Professor and Former Director of the IAS (Princeton)

Friedrich Hirzerbruch (1927-2012) ForMemRS, Founding Director, Max Planck Institute (Bonn)







Last updated 12 January 2019>.