Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search



You are here International > Outgoing > Contact Us

CONTACTS

Position

Name

Responsibilities

E-mail:

Office location

Global Officer
(School of Engineering)

Dr Kate Smith

General Engineering Study Abroad queries

InternationalEng@tcd.ie

Museum Building

Visiting Student Co-ordinator for Biomedical Engineering

Dr David Hoey

Guidance for Bioengineering students on university choices and modules

dahoey@tcd.ie

Parsons Building

Visiting Student Co-ordinator for Civil, Structural and Environmental Engineering

Dr Sara Pavia

Guidance for Civil Engineering students on university choices and modules

pavias@tcd.ie

Simon Perry Building

Visiting Student Co-ordinator for Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering

Dr Tim Persoons

Guidance for Mechanical Engineering students on university choices and modules

tim.persoons@tcd.ie

Parsons Building

Incoming Visiting Student Co-ordinator for Computer Engineering

Dr Inmaculada Arnedillo-Sánchez

Guidance for Computer Engineering students on university choices and modules

Macu.Arnedillo@scss.tcd.ie

 

O’Reilly Institute

Outgoing Visiting Student Co-ordinator for Computer Engineering

Dr George Iosifidis

Guidance for Computer Engineering students on university choices and modules

George.Iosifidis@tcd.ie

 

O’Reilly Institute

Visiting Student Co-ordinator for Electronic Engineering

Dr Justin King

Guidance for Electronic Engineering students on university choices and modules

justin.king@tcd.ie

Printing House

Visiting Student Co-ordinator for Engineering with Management

Dr Kevin Kelly

Guidance for Engineering with Management students on university choices and modules

kevin.kelly@tcd.ie

Parsons Building

Visiting Student Co-ordinator for UNITECH

Dr Brian Broderick

Guidance on the UNITECH programme for all engineering students

bbrodrck@tcd.ie

Simon Perry Building

Non-EU exchange coordinator and Student Mobility Officer

TBC and Elina Mats

General enquiries on the college-wide non-EU exchange programme – applications, paperwork etc.

noneuex@tcd.ie

Academic Registry, Watts Building

Erasmus Office

Andrew Carr

General enquiries on the Erasmus programme – applications, grants, paperwork etc.

Erasmus@tcd.ie

Academic Registry, Watts  Building