Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search

You are here Research > Research Groups

Research Groups

Research Group Directors

Arts Education and Society (AERG): Ms Martia Kerin | Dr Carmel O'Sullivan (Convenor) | Dr Erika Piazzoli

Inclusion in Education and Society (IES): Dr Conor Mc Guckin

Research in School Education (RISE): Dr Damian Murchan

Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics: Education, Research and Communication (STEM-ERC): Prof Colette Murphy