Trinity College Dublin

Skip to main content.

Top Level TCD Links

Current Postgraduate Students

Nikoletta Adler adlern@tcd.ie +353-1-896-3527
Natalie Adlesic adlesin@tcd.ie +353-1-896-1853
Agel Albutti albuttia@tcd.ie +353-1-896-
Aideen Allen allenac@tcd.ie +353-1-896-3574
Dalal Almuaili almuaild@tcd.ie +353-1-896-2450
Mashael Abdullah Deen Mohammed Al-Qasem alqasemm@tcd.ie +353-1-896-3507
Afrah Alshammari alshamma@tcd.ie +353-1-896-
Jonathan Bailey baileyjo@tcd.ie +353-1-896-4257
Paul Barry barryp7@tcd.ie +353-1-896-3959
Anne Barry-Reidy barryrea@tcd.ie +353-1-896-2450
Vanessa Bittencourt zaiatzbv@tcd.ie +353-1-896-8564
Amy Brewer abrewer@tcd.ie +353-1-896-
Jill Browning browninj@tcd.ie +353-1-896-3410
Nicole Campbell campbenk@tcd.ie +353-1-896-2736
Deborah Cluxton cluxtond@tcd.ie +353-1-896-
Orla Convery converyo@tcd.ie +353-1-896-2526
Sarah Corcoran scorcor@tcd.ie +353-1-896-2449
Emma Corr emcorr@tcd.ie +353-1-896-1855
Donal Cox coxdo@tcd.ie +353-1-896-2736
Rachel Coyle racoyle@tcd.ie +353-1-896-1855
Cècile Crès cresce@tcd.ie +353-1-896-3959
Clare Cunningham cunnincc@tcd.ie +353-1-896-2736
Lois Dekkers dekkerll@tcd.ie +353-1-896-1853
Raymond Donnelly donnelr6@tcd.ie +353-1-896-1853
Lydia Dyck dyckl@tcd.ie +353-1-896-3574
James Early earlyj@tcd.ie +353-1-896-2449
Sarah Edwards edwards@tcd.ie +353-1-896-3574
Claire Fergus cfergus@tcd.ie +353-1-896-3507
Brian Flood floodbr@tcd.ie +353-1-896-1855
Proinnsias Fox foxpr@tcd.ie +353-1-896-2736
Silvia Galvan-Pena galvans@tcd.ie +353-1-896-2449
Aoife Gorman gormanao@tcd.ie +353-1-896-3575
Cathal Harmon charmon@tcd.ie +353-1-896-2450
Ciaran Harte harteci@tcd.ie +353-1-896-3575
Anna Hastings ahasting@tcd.ie +353-1-896-8564
Mark Hughes mhughes4@tcd.ie +353-1-896-2449
Sarah Jany janysa@tcd.ie +353-1-896-2449
Daniel Johnston johnstdg@tcd.ie +353-1-896-2449
Aoife Kearney kearnea3@tcd.ie +353-1-896-3870
Jay Kearney kearneja@tcd.ie +353-1-896-3047
Patrick Kelly kellyp3@tcd.ie +353-1-896-3574
Paul Kelly kellyp16@tcd.ie +353-1-896-2450
Sinead Kenealy kinealys@tcd.ie +353-1-896-
Ji Yoon Kim kimjy@tcd.ie +353-1-896-8564
Keenan Lacey klacey@tcd.ie +353-1-896-3736
Mariann Landsberger landsbem@tcd.ie +353-1-896-3047
Simon Lawless lawlessi@tcd.ie +353-1-896-8564
John Leech leechj@tcd.ie +353-1-896-2736
Roisin Loftus loftusro@tcd.ie +353-1-896-3959
Mimmi Lundahl lundahlm@tcd.ie +353-1-896-3575
Victoria Lyons vlyons@tcd.ie +353-1-896-
Olwyn Mahon olmahon@tcd.ie +353-1-896-2437
Hannah Marks hmarks@tcd.ie +353-1-896-1855
Davide Massa dmassa@tcd.ie +353-1-896-3047
Louise McAteer mcateel@tcd.ie +353-1-896-3959
Sean McCluskey mccluss@tcd.ie +353-1-896-3575
Craig McEntee mcentec@tcd.ie +353-1-896-3575
Jennifer McFarland mcfarlj@tcd.ie +353-1-896-3959
Ryan McGarrigle mcgarrr@tcd.ie +353-1-896-3959
Aoife McGinley amcginle@tcd.ie +353-1-896-3574
Emma McGrath mcgrate6@tcd.ie +353-1-896-3870
Clare McKenna mckenncl@tcd.ie +353-1-896-1855
Nidhi Mehta mehtani@tcd.ie +353-1-896-
Barry Moran moranb8@tcd.ie +353-1-896-2761
Hannah Moran hmoran@tcd.ie +353-1-896-3575
Carol Murray murrac12@tcd.ie +353-1-896-8564
Jana Musilová musilovj@tcd.ie +353-1-896-3047
Cait Ni Chorcora nichorc@tcd.ie +353-1-896-3163
Katie O'Brien kobrien3@tcd.ie +353-1-896-2261
Peter O'Byrne obyrnepe@tcd.ie +353-1-896-3870
Emma O'Connor oconnoe6@tcd.ie +353-1-896-1855
Laura O'Farrell lkofarre@tcd.ie +353-1-896-3959
Katie O'Grady ogradyka@tcd.ie +353-1-896-3575
Darren O'Hara daohara@tcd.ie +353-1-896-2736
Shauna Quinn squinn2@tcd.ie +353-1-896-3574
Mary Rooney marooney@tcd.ie +353-1-896-1855
Dylan Ryan ryand38@tcd.ie +353-1-896-2449
Josh Smith jsmith1@tcd.ie +353-1-896-3527
Bojan Stojkovic stojkovb@tcd.ie +353-1-896-2450
Jamal Sulaimani sulaimaj@tcd.ie +353-1-896-4337
Jessica Walls wallsj@tcd.ie +353-1-896-2261
Robert Walsh rwalsh4@tcd.ie +353-1-896-3574
Ronan Whiston whistonr@tcd.ie +353-1-896-2450
Glyn Williams gwilliam@tcd.ie +353-1-896-2736
Niamh Williams willianc@tcd.ie +353-1-896-2449
Yongjing Xie xiey@tcd.ie +353-1-896-3959

Last updated 25 July 2016 bbutler@tcd.ie (Email).