Trinity College Dublin

Skip to main content.

Top Level TCD Links

Organisation

Institute Staff:

Professor Jane Ohlmeyer
Director
Tel: + 353 (0)1 8964276
Email: Jane.Ohlmeyer@tcd.ie

Professor Ruth Barton
Deputy Director
Tel: + 353 (0)1 8962961
Email: ruth.barton@tcd.ie

Dr Caitriona Curtis
Institute Manager
Tel: + 353 (0)1 8964517
Email: caitriona.curtis@tcd.ie

Eva Mühlhause
Accounts Administrator
Tel: + 353 (0)1 8964223
Email: eva.muhlhause@tcd.ie

Aoife King
Communications Officer
Tel: + 353 (0)1 8963895
Email: aoife.king@tcd.ie

Sarah Dunne
Events Officer
Tel: + 353 (0)1 8964560
Email: sarah.dunne@tcd.ie

Emily Johnson
PA to Director and Executive Officer
Tel: + 353 (0)1 8963174
Email: tlrh@tcd.ie

Maureen Burgess
Research Programme Officer
Tel: + 3531896 4277
Email: burgessm@tcd.ie

Sinead Pentony
Trinity Foundation
Tel: +353 (0)1 8964564
Email: pentonys@tcd.ie

Associate Staff:

Deirdre Byrne
Project Officer
PARTHENOS
Tel: + 353 (0)1 8964274
Email: byrned36@tcd.ie

Dr Jennifer Edmond
Director of Strategic Projects AHSS
Tel: + 353 (0)1 8964224
Email: edmondj@tcd.ie

Vicky Garnett
Project Officer
PARTHENOS
Tel: + 353 (0)1 8964470
Email: garnetv@tcd.ie

Timothy Keefe
Head - Library's Digital Resources & Imaging Service
T: (003531) 8962888
Email: keefet@tcd.ie

Marta Bustillo
Library's Digital Resources & Imaging Service
T: (003531) 8962889
Email: bustilm@tcd.ie

Sharon Sutton
Library's Digital Resources & Imaging Service
T: (003531) 8964647
Email:sharon.sutton@tcd.ie

Gillian Whelan
Library's Digital Resources & Imaging Service
T: (003531) 8962889
Email:whelangp@tcd.ie

 

 

Funding Bodies

Ireland EU Structural Funds Programmes 2007 – 2013, European Regional Development Fund, Department of Enterprise, Trade and Innovation, HEA, Trinity College Dublin, and


Last updated 21 February 2017 by Trinity Long Room Hub (Email) .