Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Menu Search



Undergraduate Studies Committee

Schedule of Meetings 2014/15

Michaelmas Term 2014

Tuesday 30th September 2014, 2.15pm – 4.15pm            
Tuesday, 28th October 2014, 2.15pm – 4.15pm
Tuesday, 25th November 2014, 2.15pm – 4.15pm

Hilary Term 2015

Tuesday, 13th January 2015, 2.15pm – 4.15pm
Tuesday, 17th February 2015, 2.15pm – 4.15pm
Tuesday, 24th March 2015, 2.15pm – 4.15pm

Trinity Term 2015

Tuesday, 21st April 2015, 2.15pm – 4.15pm
Tuesday, 19th May 2015, 2.15pm – 4.15pm

All meetings will take place in the Board Room, Provost's House

 

Schedule of Meetings 2013/14

Michaelmas Term 2013

Tuesday 10th September 2013, 2.15pm – 4.15pm (meeting cancelled)               
Tuesday, 1st October 2013, 2.15pm – 4.15pm
Tuesday, 12th November 2013, 2.15pm – 4.15pm
Tuesday, 10th December 2013, 2.15pm – 4.15pm

Hilary Term 2014

Tuesday, 21st January 2014, 2.15pm – 4.15pm
Tuesday, 18th February 2014, 2.15pm – 4.15pm
Tuesday, 25th March 2014, 2.15pm – 4.15pm

Trinity Term 2014

Tuesday, 29th April 2014, 2.15pm – 4.15pm
Tuesday, 27th May 2014, 2.15pm – 4.15pm

All meetings will take place in the Board Room, Provost's House

 

Back