Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Menu Search



You are here Contact

Careers Advisory Service


Name Position Telephone Email
Careers Service email      careers@tcd.ie
Orla Bannon Director +353 1 896 2556 Director.Careers@tcd.ie
Orlaith Tunney Careers Consultant +353 1 896 3764 Orlaith.Tunney@tcd.ie
Sarah Jones Careers Consultant +353 1 896 2555 Sarah.Jones@tcd.ie
Marielle Kelly Careers Consultant +353 1 896 3304 marielle.kelly@tcd.ie
Fiona Hayes Careers Consultant +353 1 896 4341 Fiona.Hayes@tcd.ie
Karina Septore  Careers Consultant +353 1 896 1255 septorek@tcd.ie
John Wynne Careers Consultant +353 1 896 4341 john.wynne@tcd.ie
Joel McKeever Student Employability Officer +353 1 896 1227 Joel.Mckeever@tcd.ie
Jackie Pryor Executive Officer  +353 1 896 1705 jackie.pryor@tcd.ie
Nora Moore Executive Officer  +353 1 896 2713 nora.moore@tcd.ie
Emma Skelton Executive Officer  +353 1 896 1721 emma.skelton@tcd.ie