Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search

You are here About

Governance Structure


Dr. Jane Stout – Discipline of Botany

Steering Committee:

  • Nicola Marples – Discipline of Zoology, School of Natural Sciences
  • Trevor Hodkinson – Discipline of Botany, School of Natural Sciences
  • Gayle McGlyn – Discipline of Geography, School of Natural Sciences 
  • Bruce Misstear – School of Civil Structural & Environmental Engineering
  • Steve Waldren – Course Director, MSc. in Biodiversity and Conservation
  • Sven Batke - Postgraduate representative
  • Ainhoa González Del Campo - Postdoctoral representative

The Steering Committee functions as the decision makers in respect of the Centre.