Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Menu Search



Contact Us

School Professional Staff

Title Name Department Location Email Telephone
+3531896
School Manager Ms Olive Donnelly School Rm 3042
Arts Building
olive.donnelly@tcd.ie
2499
Administrative Officer Ms Siobhan O'Brien School Rm 3023
Arts Building
siobhan.obrien@tcd.ie
2264
Programme Administrator Ms Martina Ni Chochlain School Rm 3023
Arts Building
nichoclm@tcd.ie
1298
Global & Communications Officer Ms Helen Murray School
Rm 3023
Arts Building
hmurray@tcd.ie
3486
Project Manager (CONSEED Project) Ms Paddi Leinster School

Rm 3022
Arts Building

paddi.leinster@tcd.ie

TBC

TIDI Research Project Officer Dr George Dunwoody TIDI

TRISS, Level 6
Arts Building

dunwoodg@tcd.ie
4365
TIDI Coordinator Dr Mairead Finn TIDI
TRISS, Level 6,
Arts Building
tidi@tcd.ie
3668
Senior Executive Officer Ms Jessie Smith School

Room 3023
Arts Building

stewarji@tcd.ie
1840
Executive Officers Ms Colette Angelov Political Science
(part-time)
Rm 5.02
College Green
polsigraduate@tcd.ie
4687
Ms Colette Ding Economics Rm 3014
Arts Building
economics@tcd.ie
1325
Ms Raimonda Elvikyte Economics Rm 3014
Arts Building
econsec@tcd.ie
1043
Ms Derina Johnson TRISS
(part-time)
TRISS, Level 6,
Arts Building
triss@tcd.ie
3196
Ms Fiona McIntyre Sociology Rm 3.01
College Green
sociology@tcd.ie
2701
Ms Sarah Smullen Philosophy
Rm 5008
Arts Building
philosophy@tcd.ie
1529
Ms Patricia Walker Political Science Rm 5.02
College Green
polsci@tcd.ie
1651

 

Department Contact Details