Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search



You are here People

People

  • Phone Numbers: please place prefix +353-1-896 before the extension number
  • Location: Rooms are located in College Green unless otherwise noted.

Academic Staff

Name/TCD web page Position Email Telephone Location
Camilla Devitt Assistant Professor
devittca@tcd.ie 2621 2.07
Daniel Faas
Associate Professor and Director of MSc in Comparative Social Change daniel.faas@tcd.ie 3443 3.05
Andrew Finlay

Assistant Professor

arfinlay@tcd.ie 2353 2.04
Niall Gilmartin Government of Ireland Postdoctoral Research Fellow 2018-2020 ngilmart@tcd.ie 2621 2.07
Pablo Gracia Assistant Professor and Exchange Coordinator (Incoming) graciap@tcd.ie 2702 2.02
Anne Holohan Associate Professor Principal Investigator & Coordinator, Gaming for Peace (GAP) aholohan@tcd.ie 1478 3.04
David Landy Assistant Professor Director of MPhil in Race, Ethnicity, Conflict and Undergraduate Coordinator dlandy@tcd.ie 2766 2.06
Richard Layte Professor of Sociology, Head of Department and Research Seminar Convenor layter@tcd.ie 1296 3.02
Elaine Moriarty
Assistant Professor elaine.moriarty@tcd.ie 3549 3.06
Peter Mühlau
Assistant Professor, Ethics Officer and Research Coordinator muhlaup@tcd.ie 2669 2.05
David Ralph Assistant Professor and Exchange Coordinator (Outgoing) ralphda@tcd.ie 1876 2.03
Jan Skopek Assistant Professor, PhD Coordinator skopekj@tcd.ie 1371 2.08

Administrative Staff

Name/TCD web page Position Email Telephone Location
Fiona McIntyre Executive Officer sociology@tcd.ie 2701 3.01

Back to top