Trinity College Dublin

Skip to main content.

Top Level TCD Links

Research Staff Contact Details

Name Job Title Email Telephone
Prof. John Reynolds Head of Department reynoljv@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2189
Dr. Graham Pidgeon Non-clinical Senior Lecturer pidgeong@tcd.ie +353 1 896 4097
Dr. Jacinta O'Sullivan Non-clinical Senior Lecturer TBA TBA
Dr. Joanne Lysaght Post-Doctoral Fellow jlysaght@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3620
Dr Stephen Maher Post-Doctoral Researcher maherst@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3620
Dr. Mary-Clare Cathcart Post-Doctoral Researcher cathcarm@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3620
Dr. Sarah McGarrigle Biobank Manager smcgarr@tcd.ie +353 1 4284343
Emma Allott PhD student allote@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2134
Niamh Lynam-Lennon PhD student lynamlen@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3450
Rory Casey PhD student caseyro@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2134
Suzanne Leigh-Doyle PhD student doyles4@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2134
Claire Donohoe MD/PhD student donohocl@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2134
Sarah Picardo MD/PhD student picards@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3450
Paul Carroll MD student carrolp3@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3450
Katherine Whately MD student whatelyk@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3450
Vinod Malik Clincal Fellow vmalik@tcd.ie +353 1 4284038
Paul Quinlan Audio Visual Technician, Medicial Illustration Unit paul.quinlan@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3993
Ciara O'Hanlon Audio Visual Technician, Medicial Illustration Unit ciara.ohanlon@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3981
Marie O'Brien Barrett's Data Manager mpobrien@stjames.ie +353 1 416 2274
Erin McGillicuddy Upper GI Cancer Data Manager emcgillycuddy@stjames.ie +353 1 416 2274
Siobhan Ryan Executive Officer ryans18@tcd.ie + 353 1 896 2189
Zita Claxton Research Nurse zclaxton@stjames.ie + 353 1 428 4038
Mr N Ravi Surgical Clinical Lecturer nravi@tcd.ie + 353 1 896 2863
Dr John Conneely Surgical Lecturer john.conneely@mac.com + 353 1 896 4259

Last updated 23 November 2016 Surgery - Web Administrator (Email).