Trinity College Dublin

Skip to main content.

Top Level TCD Links

Practice Education Team TCD

Name Title Telephone no. Email Clinical areas or sites supported   Clinical sites

Lucy Alpine
0.8 WTE

Practice Education Co-ordinator

(01) 896 3173

lucy.alpine@tcd.ie

Clontarf/Cappagh
EI Bray/Arklow/Bailis Navan
Peamount Hospital/PCCC Paeds Bray
Bons Secours Hospital, Glasnevin

TCD

Anne Belton (P5 & P6)

Emer Barrett
0.5 WTE

Regional Placement Facilitator

(01) 896 2120

beltonan@tcd.ie

 

barrete@tcd.ie

Royal Hospital Donnybrook
PCCC Ballyfermot/Cherry Orchard
PCCC Dublin South City (Meath Community Campus, Pearse St. Thomas Court, Brookfield)
PCCC Wicklow Services
P4 international

TCD

Noreen O’Shea
0.5 WTE

Practice Tutor

(01) 410 3399

noshea@stjames.ie

Acute respiratory
Respiratory/ Cardiac Rehab
Burns & Plastics

St. James’s Hospital

Alice Waugh
1.0 TCD

Practice Tutor 

(01) 410 3399

awaugh@stjames.ie

Orthopaedics
Amputees/ acute rehab
Neurology
COE (in-patient & day patient)
General Medical

St. James’s Hospital

Rachel Fitzgerald
0.5 TCD

Practice Tutor 

(01) 416 4555

rfitzgerald@stjames.ie

Msk OPD

St. James’s Hospital

Pauline Robinson
0.5 TCD

Practice Tutor

(01) 414 2764

pauline.robinson@amnch.ie

Ortho
Msk OPD

Tallaght Hospital

Anne-Maria Scanlon
0.8 TCD

Practice Tutor

(01) 414 2000
Bleep 7089

ascanlon@tcd.ie

Resp, DH, Stroke Unit, Neuro
Paeds

Tallaght Hospital

Marion McGuinness
0.75 TCD

Practice Tutor

(049) 437 6208

marian.mcguinness@hse.ie

OPD, Resp, paeds, medical mobility
+ msk OPD and Neuro/ortho rehab in Cavan and Monaghan

Cavan/Monaghan Physiotherapy Services

Kate Curtin
0.5 TCD/ 0.5 UCD

Practice Tutor

(01) 235 5332

kate.curtin@nrh.ie

BI/SCI/neuro sports/paeds/Amp/Neuro OPD

National Rehabilitation Hospital

Susan Ward
0.5 TCD/ 0.5 UCD

Regional Placement Facilitator

(01) 409 6100
(01) 409 6375 Bleep 707

susan.ward@olchc.ie

All OLCHC
CRC Clontarf
CRC Clondalkin
Enable Ireland Sandymount

Our Lady’s Children’s Hospital Crumlin

Collette Finnegan
0.25 TCD/ 0.25 UCD

Regional Placement Facilitator

(057) 935 8721

rehab.edenderry@hse.ie (tutor)
claireb.donnelly@hse.ie (manager)

Ortho/resp

Midlands Regional Hospital, Tullamore

Catherine Plunkett
0.25 TCD/0.25 UCD

Practice Tutor

(044) 9394654

kate.plunkett@hse.ie

OPD Mullingar & Longford/
resp/neuro Mullingar

Midlands Regional Hospital, Mullingar

Emer O’Malley
0.25 TCD/0.25 UCD

Practice Tutor

(01) 211 5245

emer.omalley1@hse.ie

CR/WM,
MOU/COE/OPD

St. Columcille’s Hospital, Loughlinstown


Last updated 20 September 2017 School Web Administrator (Email).