Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Menu Search

You are here Local Access > Committees

Postgraduate Teaching and Learning Committee





Schedule of Meetings 2018

January Tuesday 16th
February  Tuesday 20th
March Tuesday 20th
April Tuesday 17th
May Tuesday 15th
June Tuesday 19th
July Tuesday 17th
August  Tuesday 21st
September Tuesday 18th
October Tuesday 16th
November  Tuesday 20th
December  No Meeting