Skip Trinity Banner Navigation

Skip to main content »

Trinity College Dublin

|Skip Main Navigation|
Secondary Navigation

Contacts - Finance Partners

 

Faculty of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences
Marian Harte
Email: hartem4@tcd.ie
Telephone: (01) 896 8585

Link to the Faculty Homepage: http://www.ahss.tcd.ie/

 

Faculty of Engineering, Mathematics & Sciences
Mairead Garry
Email: garrym@tcd.ie
Telephone: (01) 896 2102

Link to the Faculty Homepage: http://www.ems.tcd.ie/

 

Faculty of Health Sciences
Emma Hagan (half time) and Geraldine Joyce (half time)
Email: hagane@tcd.ie or joycege@tcd.ie
Telephone: (01) 896 8221 (Emma) (01) 8964652 (Geraldine)

Link to the Faculty Homepage: http://www.healthsciences.tcd.ie/

 

Academic Services Division
Shumane Cleary
Email: shcleary@tcd.ie
Telephone: (01) 896 4824

Link to the ASD Homepage: https://www.tcd.ie/academic-services/

 

Corporate Services Division
Peter Foran (acting Finance Partner)
Email: foranp@tcd.ie
Telephone: (01) 896 2072

Link to the CSD Homepage: http://www.tcd.ie/corporate-services/

 

Commercial Revenue Unit
Colman Rowe (Finance Partner)
Email: roweco@tcd.ie
Telephone: (01) 896 1631

Link to the CSD Structure page: https://www.tcd.ie/corporate-services/structure/

 

Last updated: Sep 19 2016.
Contact: Financial.Services@tcd.ie