Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Menu Search



Postgrad Students

Research Students
Name Email Phone Location
     
Avdic, Elma avdice@tcd.ie CTVR
Azizi Sazi, Shahram azizisas@tcd.ie Pr. House
Conceicao, Marco conceicm@tcd.ie AAP
Crosse, Michael crossemj@tcd.ie BioEng
Cullen, Ailbhe cullena3@tcd.ie AAP
Di Francesco, Paolo pdifranc@tcd.ie CTVR
Di Liberto, Giovanni diliberg@tcd.ie BioEng
Drennan, Denis drennand@tcd.ie BioEng
Farhang, Arman farhanga@tcd.ie CTVR
Fearon, Conor cfearon@tcd.ie   BioEng
Foley, Jessica foleyj2@tcd.ie CTVR
Galiotto, Carlo galiotc@tcd.ie CTVR
Galkin, Boris galkinb@tcd.ie CTVR
Gray, William wgray@tcd.ie CTVR
Heavey, Sam heaveysa@tcd.ie AAP
Kibilda, Jacek kibildj@tcd.ie CTVR
Loughnane, Gerard loughnag@tcd.ie   BioEng
Mc Menamy, Jasmina jmcmena@tcd.ie CTVR
Molloy, Cormac comolloy@tcd.ie Pr. House
O'Reilly, Colm oreilc16@tcd.ie AAP
O'Sullivan, James osullij8@tcd.ie BioEng
Paisana, Francisco paisanaf@tcd.ie CTVR
Paterson, Natasa patersn@tcd.ie AAP
Alvarez, Pedro pinheirp@tcd.ie CTVR
Quinlivan, Brendan quinlivb@tcd.ie BioEng
Roddy, Stephen roddyst@tcd.ie AAP
Swaminathan, Vigneshwaran swaminav@tcd.ie SNIAM
Taylor, Terence taylorte@tcd.ie BioEng
Van De Belt, Johannes vandebej@tcd.ie CTVR
Waechter, Saskia waechtes@tcd.ie BioEng
Wang, Yun Feng wangyf@tcd.ie AAP
Wei, Nijun wein@tcd.ie Pr. House
Zarifakis, Marios zarifakm@tcd.ie  
     
Music Technology Students
Name Email Phone Location
   
Diploma Students      
Coughlan, Eoin coughleo@tcd.ie01 896 2254 AAP 2.30
Cullen, Matthew cullenm8@tcd.ie 01 896 2254 AAP 2.30
Maher, Liam maherli@tcd.ie 01 896 2254 AAP 2.30
Martin, Shane martins9@tcd.ie 01 896 2254 AAP 2.30
Molony, Damian molonyda@tcd.ie 01 896 2254 AAP 2.30
Murphy, Brian murphb34@tcd.ie 01 896 2254 AAP 2.30
O'Brien, Stephen obries30@tcd.ie 01 896 2254 AAP 2.30
O'Dwyer, Robert roodwyer@tcd.ie 01 896 2254 AAP 2.30
Sheridan, Michael sheridm6@tcd.ie 01 896 2254 AAP 2.30
       
       
Masters Students      
Baker, Albert bakeram@tcd.ie 01 896 2254 AAP 2.31
Boylan, Lee boylanle@tcd.ie 01 896 2254 AAP 2.31
Coleman, William colemanw@tcd.ie 01 896 2254 AAP 2.31
Corcoran, Niamh corcorn@tcd.ie 01 896 2254AAP 2.31
Csadi, Sebastian csadis@tcd.ie 01 896 2254 AAP 2.31
Gleeson, Kevin gleesoke@tcd.ie 01 896 2254 AAP 2.31
King, Mark kingm9@tcd.ie 01 896 2254AAP 2.31
Kitt, Robbie kittr@tcd.ie 01 896 2254 AAP 2.31
Mc Namara, Michael mcnamami@tcd.ie 01 896 2254AAP 2.31
Rowan, Enda rowanen@tcd.ie 01 896 2254 AAP 2.31