Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Menu Search



You are here Current Student

Academic Liaison Officers

Image of the lecture speaking with student

What does an Academic Liaison Officer do?

Academic Liaison Officers are the first point of contact within a student's School or Department.They ensure that course directors, course co-ordinators, year co-ordinators and teaching staff are aware of students with disabilities and are responsible for the dissemination of information through the LENS report.

How to find your Academic Liaison Officer


Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

Name

Email

Telephone

Disability Officer School contact

Business

Ms. Samantha Peavoy

peavoys@tcd.ie

01-896 1027

Declan Reilly - reillyde@tcd.ie

Drama, Film and Music

Dr Nick Johnson

johnson@tcd.ie

01-896 2295

Declan Treanor - dtreanor@tcd.ie

Education

Dr John Kubiak

kubiak@tcd.ie

01-896 3442

TBC

English

Dr Jarlath Killeen

killeej@tcd.ie

01-896 2337

Kieran Lewis - klewis@tcd.ie

Histories and Humanities

Professor Ashley Clements

clementa@tcd.ie

01-896 4014

Martin John McAndrew - mmcandre@tcd.ie

Languages, Literatures and Cultural Studies

Dr Rachel Hoare

rmhoare@tcd.ie

01-896 1842

Andrew Costello - acostel@tcd.ie

Law

Dr. Andelka Philips

phillian@tcd.ie

01-896 1939

Niall Kirrane - nkirrane@tcd.ie

Linguistic, Speech and Communication Studies

Prof. Ailbhe Ni Chasaide

anichsid@tcd.ie

01-896 1348

Andrew Costello - acostel@tcd.ie

Psychology

Sam Cromie

sdcromie@tcd.ie

01-896 2426

Declan Reilly - reillyde@tcd.ie

Social Science and Philosophy

Dr Ben Bramble

brambleb@tcd.ie

01-896 5003

Declan Treanor - dtreanor@tcd.ie

Social Work and Social Policy

Assistant Prof. Michael Feely

mfeely@tcd.ie

01-896 4101

TBC

Irish School of Ecumenics

Prof Andrew Pierce

piercean@tcd.ie

01-896 4782

Declan Reilly - reillyde@tcd.ie

Department of Religions and Theology

Prof Maureen Junker-Kenny

maureen.junker-kenny@tcd.ie

01-8961044

Declan Reilly - reillyde@tcd.ie

Loyola Institute

Ms Fainche Ryan

faryan@tcd.ie

01-896 4791

Declan Reilly - reillyde@tcd.ie
       
Faculty of Engineering, Mathematics and Science        

Biochemistry and Immunology

Ms Martha Motherway Gildea 

motherm@tcd.ie

01-896 4257

Declan Reilly - reillyde@tcd.ie

Chemistry

Professor Paula Colavitae:

colavitp@tcd.ie

01- 896 3562

Declan Treanor - dtreanor@tcd.ie

Computer Science and Statistics

Dr Andrew Butterfield

Andrew.Butterfield@tcd.ie

01-896 2517

Andrew Costello acostel@tcd.ie

Engineering

Judy Lee

julee@tcd.ie

01-896 1383

TBC

Genetics and Microbiology

Prof. Jane Farrar

jane.farrar@tcd.ie

01-896 3695

Kieran Lewis - klewis@tcd.ie

Mathematics

Ms. Karen O'Doherty

kodohert@tcd.ie

01-896 1889 Niall Kirrane - nkirrane@tcd.ie

Natural Sciences

Dr Catherine Coxon

cecoxon@tcd.ie

01-896 2235

Declan Reilly - reillyde@tcd.ie

Physics

Dr Plamel Stamenov

stamenov.plamen@tcd.ie

01-896 4350

Martin John McAndrew - mmcandre@tcd.ie

Faculty of Health Sciences

 

Dental Science

Prof. Derek Sullivan

derek.sullivan@dental.tcd.ie

01-612 7275

Declan Treanor - dtreanor@tcd.ie

Medicine

Ruth Allison

rallison@tcd.ie

01-896 2893

Declan Reilly - reillyde@tcd.ie

Radiation Therapy

Ms. Claire Poole

poolec@tcd.ie

01-896 2973

TBC

Nursing

Professor Naomi Elliott

elliotn@tcd.ie

01-896 3106

Kieran Lewis - klewis@tcd.ie

Midwifery

Dr Denise Lawler

lawlorde@tcd.ie

01-896 4074

Kieran Lewis - klewis@tcd.ie

Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences

Dr John Walsh

jjwalsh@tcd.ie

01-896 2806

Niall Kirrane - nkirrane@tcd.ie

Occupational Therapy

Dr Clodagh Nolan

nolancl@tcd.ie

01-896 3211

Declan Reilly - reillyde@tcd.ie

Physiotherapy

Ms Sarah McLaughlin

physio@tcd.ie

01-896 2110

TBC