Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Menu Search



Contact Us

School of Drama, Film and Music

The Samuel Beckett Centre
Trinity College, Dublin 2, Ireland
Web: www.tcd.ie/drama-film-music

Department of Music

House 5
Trinity College, Dublin 2, Ireland

Phone: +353 (0)1 896 1120
Fax: +353 (0)1 670 9509
Email: musicsec@tcd.ie
Web: www.tcd.ie/Music

Department of Music Staff Contacts
Name Position Email Phone
Professor Jane Alden Professor of Music aldenj@tcd.ie +353 1 896 4270
Mr. Richard Duckworth Assistant Professor richard.duckworth@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1500
Dr. Orla Flanagan Assistant Professor part-time orla.flanagan@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2458
Mr. Andrew Johnstone Assistant Professor part-time andrew.johnstone@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2458
Ms. Grainne Redican Executive Officer redicang@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1120
Dr. Evangelia Rigaki Assistant Professor rigakie@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3783
Mr. Michael Taylor Assistant Professor wtaylor@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1584
Dr. Simon Trezise Associate Professor/ Head Of Department simon.trezise@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1120