Skip Trinity Banner Navigation

Skip to main content »

Trinity College Dublin

Skip Main Navigation

University Board Papers

University Board Papers


Please find the Board Attendance on the Secretary's Office website

The current membership is:

Ex officio
Patrick J. Prendergast, Provost, Chair
Christopher Morash, Vice-Provost
Gillian S. Martin, Senior Lecturer
Paula Murphy, Registrar
Veronica Campbell, Bursar

Elected members
Kieran McNulty (2016-2017)
Deirdre Ahern (2016-2020)
Aoibhinn Ní Lochlainn (2016-2017)
Sylvia M. Draper (2014-2018)
Sarah Alyn Stacey (2016-2020)
Rachel Moss (2016-2020)
Darren Fayne (2016-2020)
Sheila Dunphy (2014-2018)
Claire Laudet (2016-2020)
Stephanie Farrell (2016-2020)
Dale Whelehan (2016-2017)
Brian M. Lucey (2014-2018)
Catherine McCabe (2014-2018)
James Keogh (2016-2020)
Diarmuid R. Phelan (2014-2018)
Shane Collins (2016-2017)
Richard Timoney (2016-2020)
Eunan O'Halpin (2016-2020)
Robert Gilligan (2014-2018)
Aidan Seery (2014-2018)

Appointed members
Olive Braiden (2014-2018) Arts Council
Tony Keohane (2015-2020) Minister for Education and Skills

In attendance - ex officio
The Secretary to the College - John Coman
The Treasurer/Chief Financial Officer - Ian Mathews

In attendance
The Vice-President for Global Relations - Professor Juliette Hussey
The Chief Operating Officer - Ms Geraldine Ruane
The Assistant Secretary to the College - Ms Victoria Butler

Contact: Last updated: Jul 07 2016.