Trinity College Dublin

Skip to main content.

Top Level TCD Links

Committee 2017

Member Sector Contact No Email
David McGrath College Health Centre 01-8961591

dmcgrat@tcd.ie

Karita Saar Cullen College Health Centre 01-8962565

kcullen4@tcd.ie

Martina Mullin College Health Centre(maternity leave) 01-8961556 health.promotion@tcd.ie
Deirde Mullen-McGuinness Trinity Sport 01-8964681 deirdre.mullen@tcd.ie
Michelle Tanner Trinity Sport 01-8961591 michelle.tanner@tcd.ie
Niamh Rudden Trinity Sport 01-8964682 ruddenn@tcd.ie
Aoibhinn Loughlin Welfare Officer, Student's Union 086-3199145 welfare@tcdsu.org
Sharon Campbell Communications Office 01-8963607 sharon.campbell@tcd.ie
Charlotte Bowen Sport's Officer, Student's Union   sport@tcdsu.org
Louise Power Human Resources 01-8961964 lpower@tcd.ie
       

 


Last updated 8 March 2017 by College Health Week (Email).