Trinity College Dublin

Skip to main content.

Top Level TCD Links

Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Dr. Catherine Lawless Director lawlessc +353 1 896 2225
Dr Maryann Gialanella Valiulis Director of the Centre for Gender and Women's Studies (1994-2012), Emeritus mvliulis  

Teaching Staff

Name Email Department

Dr. Mary Bridgeman

bridgemp@tcd.ie

School of English

Dr. Kaye Cederman

kayeceder@gmail.com

Centre for Gender and Women's Studies

Dr. Joseph Clarke

joseph.clarke@tcd.ie

Dept of History

Dr. Laura Cleaver

cleaverl@tcd.ie

Dept of History of Art and Architecture

Dr. Mary Condren

mcondren@tcd.ie

Centre for Gender and Women's Studies

Dr. Aleksandra Derra

derraa@tcd.ie

Centre for Gender and Women's Studies

Dr. David Ditchburn

ditchbud@tcd.ie

Dept of History

Professor Heather Ingman

ingmanh@tcd.ie

School of English

Dr Anne-Marie McGauran

am.mcgauran@nesc.ie

Centre for Gender and Women's Studies

Dr Ray O'Neill

ray@machna.ie

Dr Margaret Robson

Margaretrobson0@gmail.com

School of English

Dr. Yvonne Scott

scotty@tcd.ie

Dept of History of Art and Architecture

Dr. Gillian Wylie

wylieg@tcd.ie

Irish School of Ecumenics

Research Associates

Name Email Department

Dr. Mary Healy

mary.healy@ucc.ie

 

Dr. Gillian Kenny

kennygi@tcd.ie

Centre for Gender and Women's Studies

Dr. Tina Kinsella

tinakinsella@gmail.com

Centre for Gender and Women's Studies

Dr Kris McDaniel-Miccio

kmiccio@law.du.edu

 

Postdoctoral Researchers in the School of Histories and Humanities


Last updated 25 January 2017 Email: lawlessc@tcd.ie (Email).