Undergraduate Studies Committee

MEMBERS

The Senior Lecturer/Dean of Undergraduate Studies (Chair) - Vincent Wade The Academic Secretary – Patricia Calladhan The Dean of Students - Richard Porter The Senior Tutor – Stephen Smith The Education Officer. Students' Union – Eoghan Gilrov Student Representative The Directors of Teaching and Learning (Undergraduate) in each of the Schools: School of Biochemistry and Immunology - Jean Fletcher Trinity Business School - Martha O'Hagan Luff School of Chemistry - Valeria Nicolosi School of Computer Science and Statistics – Goetz Botterweck School of Creative Arts - Miranda Fay Thomas School of Dental Science – Heather Reilly School of Education – Joanne Banks School of Engineering - Kevin Kelly School of English – Mark Faulkner School of Genetics and Microbiology - Juan Labrador School of Histories and Humanities – Anna Chahoud School of Languages, Literatures and Cultural Studies - Martin Worthington/Tylor Brand School of Law - Sarah Hamill School of Linguistic. Speech and Communication Sciences - Yvonne Lvnch School of Mathematics – Jan Manschot School of Medicine – Richard Deane School of Natural Sciences - Matthew Saunders School of Nursing and Midwifery – Aileen Lynch School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences - Deirdre D'Arcy School of Physics – Cormac McGuinness School of Psychology - Paul Dockree School of Religion, Theology, and Peace Studies - Alexandra Grieser School of Social Sciences and Philosophy – Dino Hadzic School of Social Work and Social Policy – Philip Curry The Associate Dean of Undergraduate Common Architecture - Mark Sweetnam The Associate Dean of Undergraduate Science Education - Fraser Mitchell The Academic Director of Portal – Ana Perez-Luno IN ATTENDANCE The Assistant Academic Secretary – Rima Fitzpatrick The Head of Academic Practice – Pauline Roonev The Director of Student Services - Breda Walls

Library representative – Siobhán Dunne

Administrative Officer, Trinity Teaching and Learning (Secretary) – Ciara Conlon