Undergraduate Studies Committee

MEMBERS

The Dean of Undergraduate Studies/Senior Lecturer (Chair) – David Shepherd

The Academic Secretary – Patricia Callaghan

The Dean of Students - Catherine McCabe

The Senior Tutor – Stephen Smith

The Education Officer, Students' Union – Zöe Cummins

Student Representative

Directors of Teaching and Learning (Undergraduate) in the following Schools:

School of Biochemistry and Immunology - Vincent Kelly

Trinity Business School - Catherine Welch

School of Chemistry – Yurii Gun'ko

School of Computer Science and Statistics - Goetz Botterweck

School of Creative Arts – Miranda Fay Thomas

School of Dental Science - Heather Reilly

School of Education - Ann Devitt

School of Engineering - Kevin Kelly

School of English - Mark Sweetnam

School of Genetics and Microbiology – Juan Labrador

School of Histories and Humanities - Robert Armstrong

School of Languages, Literatures and Cultural Studies – Martin Worthington

School of Law - David Kenny

School of Linguistic, Speech and Communication Sciences – Margaret Walshe

School of Mathematics - John Stalker

School of Medicine - Joseph Harbison

School of Natural Sciences - Matthew Saunders

School of Nursing and Midwifery - Aileen Lynch

School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences – Astrid Sasse

School of Physics – David O'Regan

School of Psychology - Clare Kelly

School of Religion, Theology, and Peace Studies - Jacob Erickson

School of Social Sciences and Philosophy - Michelle D'Arcy

School of Social Work and Social Policy - Julie Byrne

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Common Architecture – Graeme Murdock Associate Dean of Undergraduate Science Education – Fraser Mitchell Academic Director of Tangent – Jake Byrne

IN ATTENDANCE

Library representative - Siobhán Dunne

Administrative Officer, Trinity Teaching and Learning (Secretary)

6 Calendar 2022-23