Trinity College Dublin

Skip to main content.

Top Level TCD Links

Sitemap

Staff

 
FULL-TIME ACADEMIC STAFF      
Barry, Professor Frank Professor of International Business & Development frank.barry@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2311
Berrill, Dr Jennifer Assistant Professor in Business jenny.berrill@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2632
Brady, Dr Mairead Assistant Professor in Business mairead.brady@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2705
Brennan, Professor Louis Professor in Business, Director of the Institute for International Integration Studies (IIIS) Trinity College louis.brennan@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1993
Browne, Dr Sarah Assistant Professor sarah.browne@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1040
Campa, Dr Domenico Assistant Professor in Business campad@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3775
Campbell, Dr Norah Assistant Professor in Business norah.campbell@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3609
Coughlan, Professor Paul

Professor in Operations Management,
Director of Research

paul.coughlan@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2327
Crossan, Dr Denise Assistant Professor in Social Entrepreneurship crossand@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3462
Donnelly-Cox, Dr Gemma Assistant Professor in Business gemma.donnelly-cox@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2316
Dunne, Mr Neil Teaching Fellow

nedunne@tcd.ie

+353 1 896 2312
Fellenz, Dr Martin Associate Professor in Organisational Behaviour, Director of Teaching and Learning (Postgraduate) martin.fellenz@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2630
Flynn, Mr Michael Director, Trinity MBA Programme michael.flynn@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3230
Giblin, Dr Majella Ussher Assistant Professor in Entrepreneurship & Innovation giblinma@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1994
Keating, Ms Mary Associate Professor in Human Resource Management mkeating@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1103
Lucey, Professor Brian Professor in Finance blucey@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1552
McDonagh, Dr Joseph Associate Professor in Business, Director of Research Degree Programme joe.mcdonagh@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2330
McHugh, Dr Gerard

Associate Professor in Business

gerard.mchugh@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1236
Quinn, Dr Jim Assistant Professor in Business Studies, Head of School james.quinn@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1339
Regan, Dr Padraic Assistant Professor in International Strategic Management reganpa@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2688

Rhodes, Dr Mary Lee

Assistant Professor in Business, Director of Teaching and Learning (Undergraduate)

rhodesml@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1583
Sevic, Dr Aleksandar Assistant Professor in Business a.sevic@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2699
Stewart, Dr James Associate Professor in Finance jim.stewart@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1245

PART-TIME /ADJUNCT
ACADEMIC STAFF

     
Cannon, Ms Sheila Research Assistant smcannon@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3850
Coghlan, Professor David Adjunct Professor david.coghlan@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2323
Colbert, Professor Pearse Associate Professor colbertp@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2312
Goodstadt, Prof Francis Leo Adjunct Professor   +353 1 896 2707
Graham-Cagney, Dr Anne Visting Research Fellow    
Greene, Dr Megan Visting Research Fellow greenem3@tcd.ie  
Greville, Professor Mary Rose Adjunct Professor mary.greville@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2624
Gurdgiev, Dr Constantine Adjunct Assistant Professor gurdgic@tcd.ie  
Healy, John Rowland Adjunct Professor John R Healy@tcd.ie +353 1 896 4053
Hough, Mr Hilary Adjunct Teaching Fellow    
Hughes, Dr Gerard Adjunct Professor gehughes@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1479
Keegan, Richard Adjunct Assistant Professor    
Kingston, Dr William Adjunct Associate Professor wkngston@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1479
Larkin, Dr Charles Visiting Research Assistant charles.larkin@gmail.com  
Massey, Mr Brian Adjunct Teaching Fellow masseyb@tcd.ie  
Melly, Mr Sean Adjunct Professor

sean.melly@tcd.ie

 
McCabe, Mr Patrick Adjunct Associate Professor pmccabe@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1164
O'Neill, Dr Eoin Padraig

Adjunct Professor

eponeill@tcd.ie  

O’Regan, Dr Andrew

Adjunct Assistant Professor

andrew.o.regan@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2631
Quilliam, Mr John Adjunct Assistant Professor quilliaj@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2696
White, Ms Diana Adjunct Teaching Fellow

whitedi@tcd.ie

 
VISITING ACADEMICS      
ADMINISTRATION      
Carrick, Mr Rory Executive Officer, MBA trinitymba@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1024
Fitzpatrick, Ms Aoife Student Recruitment Officer

aoife.fitzpatrick@tcd.ie

+353 1 896 2338
McCarthy, Ms Valerie Executive Officer, M Sc Business & Management, Ph D Degree valerie.mccarthy@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1027
Moore, Ms Elaine Executive Officer, Undergraduate elmoore@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3705
O'Leary, Ms Ruth Career Development & Alumni Officer ruth.oleary@tcd.ie +353 1 896 4256
Owens, Rebecca Executive Officer, M Sc International Management & M Sc Finance specialist.masters@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2007
Reidy, Ms Joan Senior Executive Officer, General Enquiries business@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2707
Hennessy, Ms Pamela School Administrator pamela.hennessy@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1719

Last updated 23 April 2014 business@tcd.ie.