Trinity College Dublin

Skip to main content.

Top Level TCD Links

TAP Advisors

We give each HEAR and Foundation Course student their own ‘TAP Advisor’. Your advisor will meet with you and offer advice, guidance and support. If you get financial support from TAP, your advisor will assit you with the forms you need to fill in. Your advisor may also refer you to other college services.

Hear are the office hours and contact information for TAP advisors:

Name Office hours Contact
Natalie Cullen Monday 3-5pm CULLENNA@tcd.ie / 01 896 4036
Sarah Grimson Thursday 10.30-12.30pm grimsos@tcd.ie / 01 896 4398
Lisa Keane

Tuesday 2-3pm, Friday 12-1pm

lisa.keane@tcd.ie / 01 896 3696
Emilie Keegan Monday 3-5pm emilie@ta21.ie / 01 896 1397
Megan Kuster Wednesday 2-3pm, Thursday 2-3pm mekuster@tcd.ie / 01 896 4036
Grainne McInerney Monday 3-5pm grainne.mcinerney@tcd.ie / 01 896 4398
Diane McSweeney Monday 3-5pm diane@ta21.ie / 01 896 1397
Katriona O'Sullivan Tuesday 3-5pm osullk14@tcd.ie / 01 869 3223
Kathleen O'Toole Tuesday 11-1pm kotoole@tcd.ie / 01 896 3590
David Reilly Monday 3-5pm david@ta21.ie / 01 896 1397
Ronan Smith Tuesday 11-1pm smithro@tcd.ie / 01 896 2754

Last updated 29 September 2017 by Trinity Access Programmes (Email).