Attendance at Board meetings 2021-2022

The total number of meetings held during the year was 13.

Ex officio members:

Provost (Dr Linda Doyle) (13), Vice-Provost/Chief Academic Officer (Prof Orla Sheils) (12), Senior Lecturer/Dean of Undergraduate Studies (Prof David Shepherd) (11), Registrar (Dr Neville Cox) (12), Bursar/Director of Strategic Innovation (Prof Eleanor Denny) (12).

Elected members:

Prof Khurshid Ahmad (13), Prof Sarah Alyn Stacey (12), Prof Louis Brennan (13), Prof Andrew Burke (9), Mr Kevin Byrne (11), Prof Daniel Faas (5), Mr David Grouse (13), Prof Rose Anne Kenny (8), Prof Ross McManus (11), Prof Kathleen McTiernan (10), Ms. Rachel Mathews-McKay (10), Dr Andrea Nolan (10), Prof Diarmuid R Phelan (7), Dr Lorna Roe (9) Prof Aidan Seery (7), Prof Fintan Sheerin (9), Prof John Walsh (11).

External members:

Ms Jill Donoghue (10)

Student members:

Ms Leah Keogh (11), Ms Bev Genockey (12), Ms Sierra Mueller-Owens (11), Ms Gisèle Scanlon (11)