Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Menu Search



Research Staff

NameTitleEmail
Dr. Iftikhar Ahmad Research Fellow ahmadi@tcd.ie
Dr. James Annett Research Fellow jannett@tcd.ie
Dr. Elisabetta Arca Research Fellow arcae@tcd.ie
Dr. Conor Boland Research Fellow coboland@tcd.ie
Ms. Elisabetta Bossi Research Assistant bossie@tcd.ie
Dr. Eoin Carley Research Fellow carleyeo@tcd.ie
Dr. Romina Charifou Research Fellow charifir@tcd.ie
Dr. Stephen Connaughton Research Assistant sconnaug@tcd.ie
Dr. Clotilde Cucinotta Research Fellow c.cucinotta@tcd.ie
Mr. Joseph Dee Research Assistant deej@tcd.ie
Dr. Matthew Ellis Research Assistant maellis@tcd.ie
Dr. Karsten Fleischer Research Fellow fleisck@tcd.ie
Dr. Zahra Gholamvand Research Assistant gholamvz@tcd.ie
Mr. Ian Godwin Research Assistant igodwin@tcd.ie
Dr. Claudia Gomes Da Rocha Research Fellow gomesdac@tcd.ie
Dr. Jordan Armando Guerra Aguilera Research Assistant guerraaj@tcd.ie
Dr. Benjamin Haffner Research Assistant haffnerb@tcd.ie
Dr. Damien Hanlon Research Assistant dahanlon@tcd.ie
Dr. Ertugrul Karademir Research Assistant karademe@tcd.ie
Dr. Umar Khan Research Fellow ukhan@tcd.ie
Dr. Olaf Luebben Research Assistant lubbeno@tcd.ie
Dr. Lorena Monzon Research Fellow lorena.monzon@tcd.ie
Dr. Carlo Motta Research Fellow mottac@tcd.ie
Dr. Barry Murphy Research Fellow barry.murphy@tcd.ie
Dr. Ramesh Neppalli Research Fellow neppallr@tcd.ie
Dr. Brendan Jarlaith O'Dowd Research Fellow odowdbj@tcd.ie
Dr. Sung Hong Park Research Fellow unpark@tcd.ie
Dr. Graeme Power Research Assistant graeme.power@tcd.ie
Dr. Karsten Rode Research Fellow rodek@tcd.ie
Dr. Parikshit Rameshwar Sawdekar Research Fellow sawdekap@tcd.ie
Mr. Alexander Shvets Research Assistant ashvets@tcd.ie
Dr. Maria Tsoneva Stamenova Research Fellow stamenom@tcd.ie
Dr. Rajarshi Tiwari Research Fellow tiwarir@tcd.ie
Dr. Munuswamy Venkatesan Research Fellow venkatem@tcd.ie
Dr. Kangpeng Wang Research Fellow wangk@tcd.ie
Dr. Florian Wruck Research Fellow fwruck@tcd.ie
Dr. Jian-Yao Zheng Research Fellow jzheng@tcd.ie
Dr. Yangbo Zhou Research Fellow yzhou@tcd.ie