Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Menu Search



You are here People > Administrative

Administrative Staff

Below is a list of the School of Physics Administrative Staff.

Name Role Email Phone (+353 1 896)
Dr. Colm Stephens School Administrator colm.stephens@tcd.ie 2024
Helen O'Halloran School Office hohllorn@tcd.ie 4141
Úna Dowling School Office dowlingu@tcd.ie 1675
Marie Kinsella Finance Office marie.kinsella@tcd.ie 1696
Ciara Scanlon Finance Office scanloci@tcd.ie 4061
Stefania Negro PA (Prof. Sanvito) (Part-time) negros@tcd.ie 3065
Dr. Claire McKenna Research Programme Officer claire.mckenna@tcd.ie 4142
Dr. Niamh McGoldrick Global Officer niamh.mcgoldrick@tcd.ie 3463
Ana Maria Stefan Trinity Walton Club astefan@tcd.ie 1262
Dara O'Donnell Trinity Walton Club ODONNED6@tcd.ie 1262
Katherine Bauer Weiser Trinity Walton Club WEISERK@tcd.ie 1262