Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Menu Search



Administrative Staff

Below is a list of the School of Physics Administrative Staff.

Name Role Email Phone (+353 1 896)
Dr. Colm Stephens School Administrator colm.stephens@tcd.ie 2024
Helen O'Halloran School Office hohllorn@tcd.ie 4141
Úna Dowling School Office dowlingu@tcd.ie 1675
Marie Kinsella Finance Office marie.kinsella@tcd.ie 1696
Julianne Corrigan Finance Office corrigju@tcd.ie 3096
Ciara Scanlon Finance Office scanloci@tcd.ie 4061
Stefania Negro PA (Prof. Sanvito) (Part-time) negros@tcd.ie 3065
Bridget Gavin PA (Prof. Shvets) (Part-time) gavinb1@tcd.ie 2019
Dr. Claire McKenna Research Programme Officer claire.mckenna@tcd.ie 4142
Dr. Niamh McGoldrick Global Officer niamh.mcgoldrick@tcd.ie 3463
Ana Maria Stefan Trinity Walton Club astefan@tcd.ie 1262