P hysics Department,
Trinity College, Dublin 2, Ireland

Tel: +353 1 6083065, Fax: +353 1 6711759
Computational Spintronics Group  

Staff Members

Dr. Stefano Sanvito

Trinity College,                            phone: +353-1-6083065
Department of Physics,                fax:      +353-1-6711759
Dublin 2,                                      e-mail: sanvitos@tcd.ie
IRELAND



PostDocs




Graduate Students


Mr. Alexander Reily Rocha

Trinity College,                            phone: +353-1-6082955
Department of Physics,                fax:      +353-1-6711759
Dublin 2,                                      e-mail: rochaa@tcd.ie
IRELAND


Mr. Cormac Toher

Trinity College,                            phone: +353-1-6082955
Department of Physics,                fax:      +353-1-6711759
Dublin 2,                                      e-mail: toher@tcd.ie
IRELAND


Mr. Ivan Rungger

Trinity College,                            phone: +353-1-6082955
Department of Physics,                fax:      +353-1-6711759
Dublin 2,                                      e-mail: runggeri@tcd.ie
IRELAND


Mr. Chaitanya Das P

Trinity College,                            phone: +353-1-6082955
Department of Physics,                fax:      +353-1-6711759
Dublin 2,                                      e-mail: pemmaras@tcd.ie
IRELAND


Mr. Nicola Jean

Trinity College,                            phone: +353-1-6082955
Department of Physics,                fax:      +353-1-6711759
Dublin 2,                                      e-mail: jeann@tcd.ie
IRELAND


Miss. Maria Tsoneva

Trinity College,                            phone: +353-1-6082955
Department of Physics,                fax:      +353-1-6711759
Dublin 2,                                      e-mail: tsonevam@tcd.ie
IRELAND



Summer Students



Undergraduate Students



Former Group Members

Dr. Malgorzata Wierzbowska

Scuola Internazionale Superiore di Studi Avanzati (SISSA)                   e-mail: wierzbom@sissa.it
Trieste - Italy


Research | Publications | Open Positions
Hardtimes Seminars | Teaching (TCD only)

This document was generated by Stefano Sanvito on April, 14 2002