Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Menu Search



You are here People > Teaching Assistants

Teaching Assistants


Name Position Email
Keith Begley Teaching Assistant begleyk@tcd.ie
Zuzanna Gnatek Teaching Assistant gnatekz@tcd.ie
Robert Grant Teaching Assistant rgrant@tcd.ie
Peter Kiernan Teaching Assistant pkierna@tcd.ie
Peter West Teaching Assistant westp@tcd.ie
Pauline Sabrier Teaching Assistant sabrierp@tcd.ie
Gwen Murphy Teaching Assistant murphygs@tcd.ie
Selman Nur Teaching Assistant nura@tcd.ie
Georg Urich Teaching Assistant gurich@tcd.ie