Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search



You are here People > Teaching Assistants

Teaching Assistants


Name Position Email
Brendan Cagney Teaching Assistant cagneyb@tcd.ie
Reece Carvin Teaching Assistant carvinro@tcd.ie
Zuzanna Gnatek Teaching Assistant gnatekz@tcd.ie
Robert Grant Teaching Assistant rgrant@tcd.ie
Ruairí Maguire Teaching Assistant maguirru@tcd.ie
Ciara O'Rourke Teaching Assistant orourkc7@tcd.ie
Matthew Shearer Teaching Assistant shearerm@tcd.ie
Georg Urich Teaching Assistant gurich@tcd.ie
Peter West Teaching Assistant westp@tcd.ie